en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)
Creamy Latte Chocolate Cleansing Foam 0001254_1
Hover to zoom

MisshaCreamy Latte Chocolate Cleansing Foam (172 ml)

7.18 € incl. VAT
3 reviews

Size: 172 ml | 4.17 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 172 ml
7.18 € incl. VAT
Details
Creamy Latte Chocolate Cleansing Foam will leave an amazing chocolate scent on your skin. Due to its active nourishing ingredients, the cleansing foam gently cleanses, rejuvenates and tightens tired, dry skin. It is difficult to find a person who would not like chocolate and who would not be uplifted by this delicacy. And as part of the product, it just works wonders 😉 It is a source of vitality and energy for the skin. It tones and tightens the skin, helps to eliminate all kinds of toxins from the body, moisturizes and nourishes the epidermis, protects it from negative environmental factors. Effectively heals small wounds and provides a light lifting effect.
Water, Glycerin, Palmitic Acid, Myristic Acid, Stearic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Cellulose Gum, Polyquaternium-7, Arachidic Acid, Disodium EDTA, PEG-90M, Sodium Benzoate, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Propolis Extract, Honey Extract, Silica, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Milk Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Orchid Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Prunus Persica (Peach) Flower Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Milk Protein Extract, Potassium Sorbate.
Lather the product and apply it to wet skin of the face with light massage movements. Then wash off the foam with warm water.
Creamy Latte Chocolate Cleansing Foam will leave an amazing chocolate scent on your skin. Due to its active nourishing ingredients, the cleansing foam gently cleanses, rejuvenates and tightens tired, dry skin. It is difficult to find a person who would not like chocolate and who would not be uplifted by this delicacy. And as part of the product, it just works wonders 😉 It is a source of vitality and energy for the skin. It tones and tightens the skin, helps to eliminate all kinds of toxins from the body, moisturizes and nourishes the epidermis, protects it from negative environmental factors. Effectively heals small wounds and provides a light lifting effect.

de
Gratis Geschenk Cleansing Foam bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Reinigungsschaum Creamy Latte Chocolate Cleansing Foam 0001254_1
Zum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

MisshaReinigungsschaum Creamy Latte Chocolate Cleansing Foam (172 ml)

6.30 € inkl. Mwst.
1 Bewertung

Volumen: 172 ml | 3.66 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 172 ml
6.30 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Creamy Latte Chocolate Cleansing Foam hinterlässt einen umwerfenden Schokoladenduft auf Deiner Haut. Dank aktiver Pflegestoffe reinigt der Reinigungsschaum sanft, verjüngt und strafft müde, trockene Haut. Es ist schwierig einen Menschen zu finden, der keine Schokolade mag und diese Delikatesse nicht aufmuntert😉 Schokolade ist eine Quelle der Vitalität und Energie für Deine Haut. Der Reinigungsschaum tonisiert und strafft die Haut, fördert die Ausscheidung aller Arten von Toxinen, befeuchtet und nährt die Epidermis, schützt sie vor negativen Einflüssen der Umwelt. Er heilt effektiv kleine Wunden und hat einen leichten Lifting-Effekt. Creamy Latte Chocolate Cleansing Foam hilft die Jugend zu bewahren!
Water, Glycerin, Palmitic Acid, Myristic Acid, Stearic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Cellulose Gum, Polyquaternium-7, Arachidic Acid, Disodium EDTA, PEG-90M, Sodium Benzoate, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Propolis Extract, Honey Extract, Silica, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Milk Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Orchid Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Prunus Persica (Peach) Flower Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Milk Protein Extract, Potassium Sorbate.
Einen kleinen Tropfen des Produkts ausdrücken und es aufschäumen. Den entstandenen Schaum auf dem Gesicht verteilen und die Haut etwa eine Minute lang mit den Fingerspitzen massieren, dann mit warmem Wasser abspülen.
Creamy Latte Chocolate Cleansing Foam hinterlässt einen umwerfenden Schokoladenduft auf Deiner Haut. Dank aktiver Pflegestoffe reinigt der Reinigungsschaum sanft, verjüngt und strafft müde, trockene Haut. Es ist schwierig einen Menschen zu finden, der keine Schokolade mag und diese Delikatesse nicht aufmuntert😉 Schokolade ist eine Quelle der Vitalität und Energie für Deine Haut. Der Reinigungsschaum tonisiert und strafft die Haut, fördert die Ausscheidung aller Arten von Toxinen, befeuchtet und nährt die Epidermis, schützt sie vor negativen Einflüssen der Umwelt. Er heilt effektiv kleine Wunden und hat einen leichten Lifting-Effekt. Creamy Latte Chocolate Cleansing Foam hilft die Jugend zu bewahren!