en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)
Time Revolution Regenerating Royal Serum 0001211_1
Hover to zoom

MisshaTime Revolution Regenerating Royal Serum (40 ml)

Out of stock
3 reviews

Size: 40 ml

Details
Time Revolution Regenerating Royal Serum is a royal treatment for a real queen. The face serum penetrates into the deep layers of the epidermis and activates the processes of regeneration and renewal. It has a strong anti-aging effect, strengthens and lifts the contours of the face, improves skin elasticity, smoothes wrinkles and slows down the aging process. The main component of the product is royal lactin. It energizes and rejuvenates aging skin, leaving it supple and shiny. As a result, the skin is recovered, toned, and remains hydrated and nourished. Feel like a queen with porcelain skin with Time Revolution Regenerating Royal Serum!
Water, pentaerythrityl tetraisostearate, glycerin, hydrogenated poly(c6-14 olefin), propanediol, 1,2-hexanediol, pentylene glycol, niacinamide, sodium chloride, sodium pca, hydroxyethylcellulose, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, hydrogenated polyisobutene, fragrance, adenosine, eclipta prostrata extract, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, alcohol, melia azadirachta flower extract, disodium edta, melia azadirachta leaf extract, butylene glycol, corallina officinalis extract, melia azadirachta bark extract, moringa oleifera seed oil, ocimum sanctum leaf extract, dextrin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed extract, phellodendron amurense bark extract, collagen extract, lactobacillus/royal jelly ferment filtrate, royal jelly extract, hydrolyzed collagen,...
Read more
Shake the bottle well and apply some serum on your face. Spread it over the skin with patting movements.
Time Revolution Regenerating Royal Serum is a royal treatment for a real queen. The face serum penetrates into the deep layers of the epidermis and activates the processes of regeneration and renewal. It has a strong anti-aging effect, strengthens and lifts the contours of the face, improves skin elasticity, smoothes wrinkles and slows down the aging process. The main component of the product is royal lactin. It energizes and rejuvenates aging skin, leaving it supple and shiny. As a result, the skin is recovered, toned, and remains hydrated and nourished. Feel like a queen with porcelain skin with Time Revolution Regenerating Royal Serum!

de
Gratis Geschenk Tony Moly The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Erhalte ein Geschenk für die Bewertung
Gesichtsserum Time Revolution Regenerating Royal Serum 0001211_1
Zum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

MisshaGesichtsserum Time Revolution Regenerating Royal Serum (40 ml)

60.88 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 40 ml | 152.20 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

40 ml
Volumen: 40 ml
60.88 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Time Revolution Regenerating Royal Serum ist eine königliche Behandlung für die echte Königin. Das Gesichtsserum dringt tief in die Schichten der Epidermis ein und aktiviert die Regenerations- und Erneuerungsprozesse. Es hat eine stark verjüngende Wirkung, stärkt und strafft die Gesichtskonturen, verbessert die Elastizität der Haut, glättet Falten und verlangsamt Alterungsprozesse. Der Hauptbestandteil des Produktes ist Royal Lactin. Es energetisiert und pflegt die alternde Haut regenerierend, macht sie geschmeidig und glänzend. Das Ergebnis: Deine Haut regeneriert sich, wird straffer, bleibt hydratisiert und genährt. Fühl Dich wie eine Königin mit Porzellanhaut mit Time Revolution Regenerating Royal Serum!
Water, pentaerythrityl tetraisostearate, glycerin, hydrogenated poly(c6-14 olefin), propanediol, 1,2-hexanediol, pentylene glycol, niacinamide, sodium chloride, sodium pca, hydroxyethylcellulose, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, hydrogenated polyisobutene, fragrance, adenosine, eclipta prostrata extract, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, alcohol, melia azadirachta flower extract, disodium edta, melia azadirachta leaf extract, butylene glycol, corallina officinalis extract, melia azadirachta bark extract, moringa oleifera seed oil, ocimum sanctum leaf extract, dextrin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed extract, phellodendron amurense bark extract, collagen extract, lactobacillus/royal jelly ferment filtrate, royal jelly extract, hydrolyzed collagen,...
Mehr lesen
Die Flasche gut schütteln und ein wenig Serum auf das Gesicht auftragen. Klopfende Bewegungen verwenden, um es auf der Haut zu verteilen.
Time Revolution Regenerating Royal Serum ist eine königliche Behandlung für die echte Königin. Das Gesichtsserum dringt tief in die Schichten der Epidermis ein und aktiviert die Regenerations- und Erneuerungsprozesse. Es hat eine stark verjüngende Wirkung, stärkt und strafft die Gesichtskonturen, verbessert die Elastizität der Haut, glättet Falten und verlangsamt Alterungsprozesse. Der Hauptbestandteil des Produktes ist Royal Lactin. Es energetisiert und pflegt die alternde Haut regenerierend, macht sie geschmeidig und glänzend. Das Ergebnis: Deine Haut regeneriert sich, wird straffer, bleibt hydratisiert und genährt. Fühl Dich wie eine Königin mit Porzellanhaut mit Time Revolution Regenerating Royal Serum!