en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

Tony MolyUV Master All In One Sun (50 ml)

19.67 € incl. VAT

Size: 50 ml | 39.34 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 50 ml
19.67 € incl. VAT
Details
Meet on the shelves of Ksisters, the favorite product of the Korean cosmetics brand, which will ensure reliable protection from the sun at any time of the year🌞! UV Master All In One Sun is a natural beige sunscreen that every beauty who takes care of her skin should have. Why his? ❣️ This is a universal sunscreen with a powerful broad spectrum SPF45+ PA+++ that protects the skin from UV rays. ❣️ Contains a vitamin complex, water lily extracts and a moisturizing complex to soothe and moisturize the skin. ❣️ Natural beige cream texture helps to adjust your skin tone for a natural glow. Don't hesitate when it comes to your beauty🥰!
Water, Glycerin, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Titanium Dioxide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, 4-methylbenzylidene Camphor, Butylmethoxydibenzoylmethane, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Octocrylene, Cyclohexasiloxane, Poly C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate, Silica, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Glyceryl Stearate, Peg-100 Stearate, Triceteares-4 Phosphate, Polysorbate 80, Peg-2 Stea Late, Glycol Stearate, Tromethamine, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Homosalate, Benzotriazolyl Dodecyl p-Cresol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Carbomer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Butylene Glycol, Fragrance, Dimethicone, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Disodium EDTA, Portulaca Oleracea Extract,...
Read more
Use at the last stage of skin care, distribute a moderate amount and apply to the face and exposed parts of the body.
Meet on the shelves of Ksisters, the favorite product of the Korean cosmetics brand, which will ensure reliable protection from the sun at any time of the year🌞! UV Master All In One Sun is a natural beige sunscreen that every beauty who takes care of her skin should have. Why his? ❣️ This is a universal sunscreen with a powerful broad spectrum SPF45+ PA+++ that protects the skin from UV rays. ❣️ Contains a vitamin complex, water lily extracts and a moisturizing complex to soothe and moisturize the skin. ❣️ Natural beige cream texture helps to adjust your skin tone for a natural glow. Don't hesitate when it comes to your beauty🥰!

Black Friday Sale
de

Tony MolyNatürlicher Sonnenschutz in Beige UV Master All In One Sun (50 ml)

19.67 €
13.77 € inkl. Mwst.
Black Friday sale

Volumen: 50 ml | 27.54 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 50 ml
19.67 €
13.77 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Treffe in den Regalen von Ksisters, dem Lieblingsprodukt der koreanischen Kosmetikmarke, das zu jeder Jahreszeit für zuverlässigen Sonnenschutz sorgt🌞! UV Master All In One Sun ist ein natürlicher beiger Sonnenschutz, den jede Schönheit haben sollte, die sich um ihre Haut kümmert. Warum UV Master All In One Sun? ❣️ Dies ist ein universeller Sonnenschutz mit einem leistungsstarken Breitband-SPF45+ PA+++, der die Haut vor UV-Strahlen schützt. ❣️ Enthält einen Vitaminkomplex, Seerosenextrakte und einen Feuchtigkeitskomplex, um die Haut zu beruhigen und zu befeuchten. ❣️ Natürliche Beige-Creme-Textur hilft, Ihren Hautton für einen natürlichen Glanz anzupassen. Zögere nicht, wenn es um Deine Schönheit geht🥰!
Purified Water, Ethylhexylmethoxycinnamate, Glycerin, Titanium Dioxide, Cyclopentasiloxane, 4-methylbenzylidene Camphor, Ethylhexylethylhexanoate, Butylmethoxydibenzoylmethane, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, E 7-hexyl Salicylate, Octocrylene, Cyclohexasiloxane, Silica, Cetearyl Alcohol, Triceteares-4 Phosphate, Glyceryl Stearate, Peg-100 Stearate, Polysorbate 80, Peg-2 Stea Late, Glycol Stearate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Carbomer, Fragrance, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Hexylcinnamol, Butylphenylmethylpropional, Limonene, Linalul, Tromethamine, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium Idt, Red Iron Oxide, Cochinyl Cactus Flower Extract, Part Tylene Glycol, Dipropylene...
Mehr lesen
In der letzten Phase der Hautpflege verwenden, eine moderate Menge verteilen und auf das Gesicht und die exponierten Körperpartien auftragen.
Treffe in den Regalen von Ksisters, dem Lieblingsprodukt der koreanischen Kosmetikmarke, das zu jeder Jahreszeit für zuverlässigen Sonnenschutz sorgt🌞! UV Master All In One Sun ist ein natürlicher beiger Sonnenschutz, den jede Schönheit haben sollte, die sich um ihre Haut kümmert. Warum UV Master All In One Sun? ❣️ Dies ist ein universeller Sonnenschutz mit einem leistungsstarken Breitband-SPF45+ PA+++, der die Haut vor UV-Strahlen schützt. ❣️ Enthält einen Vitaminkomplex, Seerosenextrakte und einen Feuchtigkeitskomplex, um die Haut zu beruhigen und zu befeuchten. ❣️ Natürliche Beige-Creme-Textur hilft, Ihren Hautton für einen natürlichen Glanz anzupassen. Zögere nicht, wenn es um Deine Schönheit geht🥰!