en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

A'pieuGoblin Blackhead 3-Step Nose Sheet (3 g, 0.2 g, 3 g / 3 sheets)

2.11 € incl. VAT
4 reviews

Size: 3 g, 0.2 g, 3 g / 3 sheets | 35.17 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 3 g, 0.2 g, 3 g / 3 sheets
2.11 € incl. VAT
Details
Skin cleansing patches are just what you need for your imperfect nose. Goblin Blackhead 3-Step Nose Sheet by A'pieu helps make it perfect 💞 A highly absorbent exfoliating nasal mask removes blackheads and whiteheads. A cotton mask containing BHA ingredient provides gentle warmth by opening pores and softening blackheads. White leaf with wine extract absorbs and effectively removes blackheads. Burberry extract soothes the pores, while witch hazel tightens them, helps the skin to become smooth and fresh 💜 Treat Yourself to Perfection with Goblin Blackhead 3-Step Nose Sheet 🎁
Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Chlorphenesin, Xanthan Gum, Pentylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Panthenol, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Asiaticoside, Arginine, Fragrance, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Adenosine, Sea water, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower Water, Bambusa Vulgaris Water, Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, PVM/MA Copolymer, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract,...
Read more
After cleansing, place the 1-step strip on your nose. After 15-20 minutes, remove the strip Wipe any excess product or blackhead impurities that has be en melt out. With dry hands, remove the 2-step strip protective film. Apply plenty of water around your nose and place the strip. After 10-15min. when fully dries remove the mask from the outer edges slowly. Rinse around the nose, the apply 3-step sheet for 10-15min. Pat gently for the remaining essence to be fully absorbed after removing the strip. To maximize the effectiveness of the 3-step nose pack, use a hot towel in advance to open the pores. Leave the 3-step in the fridge for 5min. to maximize the pore tightening effect. Recommended to use 1-2 times a week.
Skin cleansing patches are just what you need for your imperfect nose. Goblin Blackhead 3-Step Nose Sheet by A'pieu helps make it perfect 💞 A highly absorbent exfoliating nasal mask removes blackheads and whiteheads. A cotton mask containing BHA ingredient provides gentle warmth by opening pores and softening blackheads. White leaf with wine extract absorbs and effectively removes blackheads. Burberry extract soothes the pores, while witch hazel tightens them, helps the skin to become smooth and fresh 💜 Treat Yourself to Perfection with Goblin Blackhead 3-Step Nose Sheet 🎁

de

A'pieuHautreinigungspflaster Goblin Blackhead 3-Step Nose Sheet (3 g, 0.2 g, 3 g / 3 Stk)

2.06 € inkl. Mwst.
4 Bewertung

Volumen: 3 g, 0.2 g, 3 g / 3 Stk | 34.33 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 3 g, 0.2 g, 3 g / 3 Stk
2.06 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Das neue Hautreinigungspflaster Goblin Blackhead 3-Step Nose Sheet von A'pieu für Deine Nase Hautreinigung ist sicher ein Zaubermittel für Deine zarte Nasenhaut und hilft dabei reine Haut zu bekommen💞 Absorbierendes Anti-Mitesser-Reinigungsmittel entfernt deutlich Schwarz- und Weißköpfe auf der Nase. Milde BHA Säuren öffnen die Poren und schmelzen mit angenehmer Wärme Talgpfropfen, die die Poren verstopfen. Die Tuchmaske mit dem Absorptionsvermögen vom Weinextrakt entfernt effektiv schwarze Flecken💜 Zweizähne-Extrakt beruhigt irritierte Haut, mindert Rötungen und Hamamelis-Extrakt verkleinert die Poren und hinterlässt ein glattes, mattiertes Hautbild. Schenke Dir die Perfektion mit dem Hautreinigungspflaster Goblin Blackhead 3-Step Nose...
Mehr lesen
Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Chlorphenesin, Xanthan Gum, Pentylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Panthenol, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Asiaticoside, Arginine, Fragrance, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Adenosine, Sea water, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower Water, Bambusa Vulgaris Water, Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, PVM/MA Copolymer, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract,...
Mehr lesen
Nach der Gesichtsreinigung einfach das erste Patch auf die Nase kleben und 15-20 Minuten drauf lassen. Patch abnehmen und restliches Sebum entfernen. Die Nase mit Wasser befeuchten, dann mit trockenen Fingern die transparente Folie vom Patch Nr. 2 entfernen und das Patch auf die Nase drücken. 10-15 Minuten gut durchtrocknen lassen, dann vorsichtig abziehen. Um den Effekt zu verstärken, kann man noch ein Handtuch auf der Nase legen und den Wasserdampf für ca. zehn Minuten einwirken lassen, so dass sich die Poren öffnen. Das dritte Patch mit pflegenden und beruhigenden Essenzen aus Heilkräutern kann vor der Verwendung im Kühlschrank (5 Min.) aufbewahrt werden. Wir empfehlen eine Anwendung 1-2 pro Woche!
Das neue Hautreinigungspflaster Goblin Blackhead 3-Step Nose Sheet von A'pieu für Deine Nase Hautreinigung ist sicher ein Zaubermittel für Deine zarte Nasenhaut und hilft dabei reine Haut zu bekommen💞 Absorbierendes Anti-Mitesser-Reinigungsmittel entfernt deutlich Schwarz- und Weißköpfe auf der Nase. Milde BHA Säuren öffnen die Poren und schmelzen mit angenehmer Wärme Talgpfropfen, die die Poren verstopfen. Die Tuchmaske mit dem Absorptionsvermögen vom Weinextrakt entfernt effektiv schwarze Flecken💜 Zweizähne-Extrakt beruhigt irritierte Haut, mindert Rötungen und Hamamelis-Extrakt verkleinert die Poren und hinterlässt ein glattes, mattiertes Hautbild. Schenke Dir die Perfektion mit dem Hautreinigungspflaster Goblin Blackhead 3-Step Nose Sheet🎁