Free gift for orders over 49 € - Medi Peel Peptide 9 Volume Tox Cream

May Island7 Days Secret Peptide 8 Plus Cleansing Foam

Out of stock
1 reviews

Size: 30 ml

Details
Ksisters have once again received a new addition to the range from Korean favourite natural cosmetics brand May Island. Meet the mega cool new product to start your day so cool - 7 Days Secret Peptide 8 Plus Cleansing Foam😍. This facial cleanser with peptides, rich in vitamins, minerals and hylauronic acid, helps to balance the pH of the skin, delivers vital substances and moisture deeply into the skin, preventing dryness and making it shiny💧. 🔆 A gentle foaming cleanser to effectively remove makeup, dirts and impurities while containing 8 Peptides to improve skin elasticity. 🔆 Blends with Coconut Oil and Ceramide NP to deliver nourishment and strengthens the skin barrier for healthy skin.   Reliable, high-quality cleansing of your skin...
Read more
Water , Glycerin , Stearic Acid , Lauric Acid , Potassium Hydroxide , Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate , Myristic Acid , Glyceryl Stearate , Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 , Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 , Copper Tripeptide-1 , sh-Oligopeptide-1 , sh-Oligopeptide-2 , Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 , Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4 , Dipeptide Diaminobutyroyl Benzylamide Diacetate , Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate , Butylene Glycol , 1,2-Hexanediol , Ethylhexylglycerin , Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil , Centella Asiatica Extract , Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract , Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract , Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract , Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract , Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract , Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract , Octyldodecanol...
Read more
Create rich lather and massage on damp skin. Rinse off thoroughly with lukewarm water.
Ksisters have once again received a new addition to the range from Korean favourite natural cosmetics brand May Island. Meet the mega cool new product to start your day so cool - 7 Days Secret Peptide 8 Plus Cleansing Foam😍. This facial cleanser with peptides, rich in vitamins, minerals and hylauronic acid, helps to balance the pH of the skin, delivers vital substances and moisture deeply into the skin, preventing dryness and making it shiny💧. 🔆 A gentle foaming cleanser to effectively remove makeup, dirts and impurities while containing 8 Peptides to improve skin elasticity. 🔆 Blends with Coconut Oil and Ceramide NP to deliver nourishment and strengthens the skin barrier for healthy skin.   Reliable, high-quality cleansing of your skin with hydration and nourishment💧!

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

7 Days Secret Peptide 8 Plus Cleansing Foam

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
1 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Your Awesome Photos and Videos

Reviews1

Verified buyer
Face wash foam
1/6/2023

A good product for washing the face does not dry out the skin, makes it smooth and soft, I use a sponge bought at ksisters, a good pair, I recommend it😊

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Tatiana Ivančíková
Holice, Slovakia
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

de
Geschenk Medi Peel Peptide 9 Volume Tox Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 €

May IslandReinigungsschaum mit Peptiden 7 Days Secret Peptide 8 Plus Cleansing Foam

Nicht verfügbar
1 kommentare

Volumen: 30 ml

Beschreibung
Ksisters haben wieder einmal eine Ergänzung des Sortiments von der koreanischen Lieblingsmarke für Naturkosmetik May Island erhalten. Lern eine mega coole Neuheit kennen, mit der dein Tag so cool beginnen wird - 7 Days Secret Peptide 8 Plus Cleansing Foam😍. Es ist ein Reinigungsschaum mit Peptiden, reich an Vitaminen, Mineralien und Laurinsäure, hilft, den pH-Wert der Haut auszugleichen, liefert Nährstoffe und Feuchtigkeit tief in die Haut, um Trockenheit zu verhindern und sie dicht zu machen💧. 🔆 Reichhaltige und dichte Blase aus Peptid 8+ macht deine Haut elastisch, glättet schlaffe Haut und Falten, reinigt von Abfall und Talg in den Poren. 🔆 Kokosnussöl und Ceramide in der Zusammensetzung nähren die Haut tief, stärken die Hautbarriere...
Mehr lesen
Water , Glycerin , Stearic Acid , Lauric Acid , Potassium Hydroxide , Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate , Myristic Acid , Glyceryl Stearate , Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 , Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 , Copper Tripeptide-1 , sh-Oligopeptide-1 , sh-Oligopeptide-2 , Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 , Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4 , Dipeptide Diaminobutyroyl Benzylamide Diacetate , Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate , Butylene Glycol , 1,2-Hexanediol , Ethylhexylglycerin , Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil , Centella Asiatica Extract , Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract , Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract , Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract , Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract , Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract , Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract , Octyldodecanol...
Mehr lesen
Verwende den milden Reinigungsschaum für die tägliche Reinigung.
Ksisters haben wieder einmal eine Ergänzung des Sortiments von der koreanischen Lieblingsmarke für Naturkosmetik May Island erhalten. Lern eine mega coole Neuheit kennen, mit der dein Tag so cool beginnen wird - 7 Days Secret Peptide 8 Plus Cleansing Foam😍. Es ist ein Reinigungsschaum mit Peptiden, reich an Vitaminen, Mineralien und Laurinsäure, hilft, den pH-Wert der Haut auszugleichen, liefert Nährstoffe und Feuchtigkeit tief in die Haut, um Trockenheit zu verhindern und sie dicht zu machen💧. 🔆 Reichhaltige und dichte Blase aus Peptid 8+ macht deine Haut elastisch, glättet schlaffe Haut und Falten, reinigt von Abfall und Talg in den Poren. 🔆 Kokosnussöl und Ceramide in der Zusammensetzung nähren die Haut tief, stärken die Hautbarriere und helfen, die Feuchtigkeit lange zu erhalten. Zuverlässige, hochwertige Reinigung Deiner Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und Pflege💧!

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Reinigungsschaum mit Peptiden 7 Days Secret Peptide 8 Plus Cleansing Foam

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
1 kommentare
5 sterne
1
4 sterne
0
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Deine coolen Bilder und Videos

Kommentare1

Verifizierter Käufer
Gesichtswaschschaum
1/6/2023

Ein gutes Produkt zum Waschen des Gesichts trocknet die Haut nicht aus, macht sie glatt und weich, ich benutze einen bei Ksisters gekauften Schwamm, ein gutes Paar, ich empfehle es😊

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Tatiana Ivančíková
Holice, Slowakei
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden