en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)
My Cleanse Recipe Cleansing Foam-Moist Seed 0000914_1
Hover to zoom

The SaemMy Cleanse Recipe Cleansing Foam-Moist Seed (150 ml)

6.94 € incl. VAT
1 reviews

Size: 150 ml | 4.63 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 150 ml
6.94 € incl. VAT
Details
My Cleanse Recipe Cleansing Foam-Moist Seed from the Korean brand The Saem gently removes the remains of cosmetics and various impurities from your skin. And the extracts of grain crops that are part of it, will quickly restore the epidermis and make it soft and elastic. Rice extract protects the skin from aging, has an intense moisturizing and nourishing effect, eliminates flaking and soothes the dermis. It also evens out the tone of the skin, smoothes wrinkles and makes it elastic. Soy extract will protect the skin from hormonal aging and restore it at the cellular level. Green beans will improve the complexion and give it a smooth and radiant complexion. My Cleanse Recipe Cleansing Foam-Moist Seed is a reliable source of beauty.
Water, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Myristic Acid, Sorbitol, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Glycol Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Parfum, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Potassium Cocoate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Butylene Glycol, Melissa Officinalis Extract, Saccharomyces/Caragana Sinica Root Ferment Extract, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Leaf Extract, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Extract.
Apply some lather to damp skin, massage it gently, and then wash it off with warm water.
My Cleanse Recipe Cleansing Foam-Moist Seed from the Korean brand The Saem gently removes the remains of cosmetics and various impurities from your skin. And the extracts of grain crops that are part of it, will quickly restore the epidermis and make it soft and elastic. Rice extract protects the skin from aging, has an intense moisturizing and nourishing effect, eliminates flaking and soothes the dermis. It also evens out the tone of the skin, smoothes wrinkles and makes it elastic. Soy extract will protect the skin from hormonal aging and restore it at the cellular level. Green beans will improve the complexion and give it a smooth and radiant complexion. My Cleanse Recipe Cleansing Foam-Moist Seed is a reliable source of beauty.

de
Gratis Geschenk Cleansing Foam bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Gesichts-Reinigungsschaum My Cleanse Recipe Cleansing Foam-Moist Seed 0000914_1
Zum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

The SaemGesichts-Reinigungsschaum My Cleanse Recipe Cleansing Foam-Moist Seed (150 ml)

6.94 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 150 ml | 4.63 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 150 ml
6.94 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
My Cleanse Recipe Cleansing Foam-Moist Seed der koreanischen Marke The Saem befreit Deine Haut sanft von Kosmetikrückständen und verschiedenen Unreinheiten. Mit Körnern infundiert, repariert das Produkt schnell und polstert Deine Haut auf, macht sie weich und geschmeidig. Reis-Extrakt schützt die Haut vor Alterung, wirkt intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend und pflegend, beseitigt Peeling und beruhigt die Dermis. Außerdem gleicht der Reinigungsschaum den Hautton aus, glättet Falten und macht die Haut geschmeidig. Sojaextrakt schützt Deine Haut vor hormoneller Alterung und regeneriert sie auf zellulärer Ebene. Grüne Bohnen verbessern den Teint, glätten und hellen Deine Haut auf. My Cleanse Recipe Cleansing Foam-Moist Seed ist eine vertrauenswürdige...
Mehr lesen
Water, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Myristic Acid, Sorbitol, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Glycol Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Parfum, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Potassium Cocoate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Butylene Glycol, Melissa Officinalis Extract, Saccharomyces/Caragana Sinica Root Ferment Extract, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Leaf Extract, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Extract.
Etwas Schaum auf die feuchte Haut auftragen, sanft einmassieren und anschließend mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen.
My Cleanse Recipe Cleansing Foam-Moist Seed der koreanischen Marke The Saem befreit Deine Haut sanft von Kosmetikrückständen und verschiedenen Unreinheiten. Mit Körnern infundiert, repariert das Produkt schnell und polstert Deine Haut auf, macht sie weich und geschmeidig. Reis-Extrakt schützt die Haut vor Alterung, wirkt intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend und pflegend, beseitigt Peeling und beruhigt die Dermis. Außerdem gleicht der Reinigungsschaum den Hautton aus, glättet Falten und macht die Haut geschmeidig. Sojaextrakt schützt Deine Haut vor hormoneller Alterung und regeneriert sie auf zellulärer Ebene. Grüne Bohnen verbessern den Teint, glätten und hellen Deine Haut auf. My Cleanse Recipe Cleansing Foam-Moist Seed ist eine vertrauenswürdige Quelle der Schönheit.