en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

The Skin HouseNatural Balancing Toner (130 ml)

Out of stock
4 reviews

Size: 130 ml

Details
A matte, velvety complexion and your happy eyes are the results of regular use of Natural Balancing Toner 😊 It is so independent that it does not require further intensive care after. The product contains aloe, so your skin will receive high level of hydration 💧 If you are worried about skin rashes, the toner will solve this problem too: it has in its arsenal powerful anti-inflammatory extracts (witch hazel and edelweiss). Feelings of dryness, peeling and irritation will remain in the past, and you will confidently walk into the future with a radiant, smooth face 💫
Water, alcohol, butylene glycol, sodium hyaluronate, glycerin, volcanic rock water, betaine, ppg-26- buteth-26, peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil, hydrolyzed collagen, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, myrciaria dubia fruit extract, malpighia emarginata (acerola) fruit extract, euterpe oleracea fruit extract, glycyrrhiza in¬ata root extract, paeonia lacti¬ora bark/sap extract, lilium tigrinum extract, cucurbita pepo (pumpkin) fruit extract, solanum lycopersicum (tomato) fruit extract, allantoin, sodium citrate, disodium edta, malva sylvestris (mallow) flower extract, leontopodium alpinum extract, aloe vera callus culture extract, camellia sinensis callus culture extract,...
Read more
Wet a cotton pad with enough toner and apply it softly from the center part of your face to the outer part along the skin texture. Use your hands to wrap your face and tap for it to be absorbed deeply into the skin.
A matte, velvety complexion and your happy eyes are the results of regular use of Natural Balancing Toner 😊 It is so independent that it does not require further intensive care after. The product contains aloe, so your skin will receive high level of hydration 💧 If you are worried about skin rashes, the toner will solve this problem too: it has in its arsenal powerful anti-inflammatory extracts (witch hazel and edelweiss). Feelings of dryness, peeling and irritation will remain in the past, and you will confidently walk into the future with a radiant, smooth face 💫

de
Gratis Geschenk Cleansing Foam bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis

The Skin HouseMattierendes Gesichtswasser zur Wiederherstellung der Hautbalance Natural Balancing Toner (130 ml)

18.59 € inkl. Mwst.
4 Bewertung

Volumen: 130 ml | 14.30 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 130 ml
18.59 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Ein mattierter, samtiger Teint und Deine glücklichen Augen sind das Ergebnis der regelmäßigen Anwendung von Natural Balancing Toner😊 Er ist so eigenständig, dass es danach keine weitere intensive Pflege benötigt. Das Produkt enthält Aloe, so dass es Feuchtigkeit spendet 💧 Wenn Du Dich Sorgen um Hautausschläge machst, löst der Toner auch dieses Problem. Er hat starke entzündungshemmende Extrakte (Hamamelis und Edelweiß) Gefühle von Trockenheit, Schuppenbildung und Irritationen werden zu Deiner Vergangenheit und Du schenkst Dir ein strahlendes, glattes Gesicht für die Zukunft💫
Water, alcohol, butylene glycol, sodium hyaluronate, glycerin, volcanic rock water, betaine, ppg-26- buteth-26, peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil, hydrolyzed collagen, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, myrciaria dubia fruit extract, malpighia emarginata (acerola) fruit extract, euterpe oleracea fruit extract, glycyrrhiza in¬ata root extract, paeonia lacti¬ora bark/sap extract, lilium tigrinum extract, cucurbita pepo (pumpkin) fruit extract, solanum lycopersicum (tomato) fruit extract, allantoin, sodium citrate, disodium edta, malva sylvestris (mallow) flower extract, leontopodium alpinum extract, aloe vera callus culture extract, camellia sinensis callus culture extract,...
Mehr lesen
Etwas Gesichtswasser auf ein Wattepad geben und es sanft über die gesamte Oberfläche des Gesichts verteilen.
Ein mattierter, samtiger Teint und Deine glücklichen Augen sind das Ergebnis der regelmäßigen Anwendung von Natural Balancing Toner😊 Er ist so eigenständig, dass es danach keine weitere intensive Pflege benötigt. Das Produkt enthält Aloe, so dass es Feuchtigkeit spendet 💧 Wenn Du Dich Sorgen um Hautausschläge machst, löst der Toner auch dieses Problem. Er hat starke entzündungshemmende Extrakte (Hamamelis und Edelweiß) Gefühle von Trockenheit, Schuppenbildung und Irritationen werden zu Deiner Vergangenheit und Du schenkst Dir ein strahlendes, glattes Gesicht für die Zukunft💫