en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

Tony MolyGreen Vita C Soothing Toner (120 ml)

19.60 € incl. VAT
1 reviews

Size: 120 ml | 16.33 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 120 ml
19.60 € incl. VAT
Details
The fresh and vibrant Green Vita C Soothing Toner is a must-have for our daily skincare routine🧖‍♀️ It gently cleanses the skin and has a toning and brightening effect. Mandarin peel and Icelandic moss extracts have a positive effect on skin condition. Its formula is based on the AQUAXYL complex, developed on the basis of mineral and plant ingredients. It is suitable for all skin types, soothes irritations, tones the epidermis and regenerates cells 🧬
Cetraria Islandica Extract, Water, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Glycereth-26, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Allantoin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Xylitylglucoside, Tromethamine, Anhydroxylitol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Disodium EDTA, Cellulose Gum, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Vitex Agnus-Castus Extract, Xylitol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Phellinus Linteus Extract, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Glucose, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Squalane, Neopentyl Glycol...
Read more
Apply the required amount of the product to a previously cleansed face. Let it absorb. Do not rinse.
The fresh and vibrant Green Vita C Soothing Toner is a must-have for our daily skincare routine🧖‍♀️ It gently cleanses the skin and has a toning and brightening effect. Mandarin peel and Icelandic moss extracts have a positive effect on skin condition. Its formula is based on the AQUAXYL complex, developed on the basis of mineral and plant ingredients. It is suitable for all skin types, soothes irritations, tones the epidermis and regenerates cells 🧬

Black Friday Sale
de

Tony MolyBeruhigendes Gesichtswasser Green Vita C Soothing Toner (120 ml)

19.60 €
13.72 € inkl. Mwst.
Black Friday sale
1 Bewertung

Volumen: 120 ml | 11.43 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 120 ml
19.60 €
13.72 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Fresh and bright Green Vita C Soothing Toner ist ein Produkt, das aus unserer täglichen Hautpflege nicht mehr wegzudenken ist🧖♀️ Es reinigt die Haut sanft und hat eine tonisierende und aufhellende Wirkung. Mandarinenschalen- und Isländisch-Moos-Extrakte wirken sich positiv auf die Haut aus. Diese Formel basiert auf dem AQUAXYL-Komplex, der auf der Basis von mineralischen und pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen entwickelt wurde. Das Produkt ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, es lindert Irritationen, strafft die Epidermis und regeneriert die Zellen🧬
Cetraria Islandica Extract, Water, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Glycereth-26, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Allantoin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Xylitylglucoside, Tromethamine, Anhydroxylitol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Disodium EDTA, Cellulose Gum, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Vitex Agnus-Castus Extract, Xylitol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Phellinus Linteus Extract, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Glucose, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Squalane, Neopentyl Glycol...
Mehr lesen
Die erforderliche Menge des Produkts auf das zuvor gereinigte Gesicht auftragen und einwirken lassen. Nicht abspülen.
Fresh and bright Green Vita C Soothing Toner ist ein Produkt, das aus unserer täglichen Hautpflege nicht mehr wegzudenken ist🧖♀️ Es reinigt die Haut sanft und hat eine tonisierende und aufhellende Wirkung. Mandarinenschalen- und Isländisch-Moos-Extrakte wirken sich positiv auf die Haut aus. Diese Formel basiert auf dem AQUAXYL-Komplex, der auf der Basis von mineralischen und pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen entwickelt wurde. Das Produkt ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, es lindert Irritationen, strafft die Epidermis und regeneriert die Zellen🧬