en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

Banila CoClean It Zero Cleansing Balm Revitalizing (100 ml)

19.90 € incl. VAT
3 reviews

Size: 100 ml | 19.90 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 100 ml
19.90 € incl. VAT
Details
Looking for a mild balm that easily removes long-lasting makeup without stripping your skin of its natural oils? Then Clean It Zero Cleansing Balm Revitalizing from cool Korean brand Banila Co is perfect for you😉. Zero Balance Technology with Resveratrol deeply cleanses without stripping the skin, leaving it hydrated and protected against free radical damage⚡️. Natural essential oil, safe for skin vitamin E acetate, phenoxyethanol from green tea will completely take care of the proper hydration of your skin. Besides, the texture of the cleanser is even smoother and softer with a higher melting point which means no oily sheen 😍. The best that you can give to your skin🌹!
Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Fragrance, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Water, Ethylhexylglycerin, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Propanediol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Dextrin, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Root Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Vine Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Resveratrol, Polydiethyleneglycol Adipate/IPDI Copolymer, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer,...
Read more
Apply a moderate amount of balm to the skin. Gently massage in circular motions onto dry skin using your fingertips to breakdown all makeup and residue. Add water to emulsify the oil and massage again. Rinse well with lukewarm water or wipe off with face cloth or tissue.
Looking for a mild balm that easily removes long-lasting makeup without stripping your skin of its natural oils? Then Clean It Zero Cleansing Balm Revitalizing from cool Korean brand Banila Co is perfect for you😉. Zero Balance Technology with Resveratrol deeply cleanses without stripping the skin, leaving it hydrated and protected against free radical damage⚡️. Natural essential oil, safe for skin vitamin E acetate, phenoxyethanol from green tea will completely take care of the proper hydration of your skin. Besides, the texture of the cleanser is even smoother and softer with a higher melting point which means no oily sheen 😍. The best that you can give to your skin🌹!

de
Gratis Geschenk Tony Moly The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Erhalte ein Geschenk für die Bewertung

Banila CoReinigungsbalsam für das Gesicht Clean It Zero Cleansing Balm Revitalizing (100 ml)

Nicht vorrätig
2 Bewertung

Volumen: 100 ml

100 ml
Beschreibung
Suchst Du nach einem sanften Balsam, der hartnäckiges Make-up mühelos entfernt, ohne der Haut ihre natürlichen Öle zu entziehen? Dann ist Clean It Zero Cleansing Balm Revitalizing von der coolen koreanischen Marke Banila Co genau das Richtige für Dich😉 Die Formel ist für fettige Haut geeignet und enthält Resveratrol, ein natürliches Antioxidans, das hilft, Schäden durch freie Radikale zu bekämpfen⚡️ Natürliches ätherisches Öl und hautverträgliches Vitamin E-Acetat, Phenoxyethanol aus grünem Tee sorgen für die richtige Hydratation der Haut. Außerdem ist die Textur des Reinigers noch glatter und weicher und hat einen höheren Schmelzpunkt, was bedeutet, dass es im Sommer keine Ausbrüche gibt. Das Beste, was Du Deiner Haut geben
Mehr lesen
Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Fragrance, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Water, Ethylhexylglycerin, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Propanediol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Dextrin, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Root Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Vine Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Resveratrol, Polydiethyleneglycol Adipate/IPDI Copolymer, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer,...
Mehr lesen
Nehmen Sie den Balsam auf und tragen Sie ihn auf Ihre Haut auf. Massieren Sie die trockene Haut sanft mit den Fingerspitzen, um Make-up zu entfernen. Fügen Sie Wasser hinzu, um das Öl zu emulgieren, und massieren Sie erneut. Gut mit warmem Wasser abspülen oder mit einem Tuch oder einer Serviette abwischen.
Suchst Du nach einem sanften Balsam, der hartnäckiges Make-up mühelos entfernt, ohne der Haut ihre natürlichen Öle zu entziehen? Dann ist Clean It Zero Cleansing Balm Revitalizing von der coolen koreanischen Marke Banila Co genau das Richtige für Dich😉 Die Formel ist für fettige Haut geeignet und enthält Resveratrol, ein natürliches Antioxidans, das hilft, Schäden durch freie Radikale zu bekämpfen⚡️ Natürliches ätherisches Öl und hautverträgliches Vitamin E-Acetat, Phenoxyethanol aus grünem Tee sorgen für die richtige Hydratation der Haut. Außerdem ist die Textur des Reinigers noch glatter und weicher und hat einen höheren Schmelzpunkt, was bedeutet, dass es im Sommer keine Ausbrüche gibt. Das Beste, was Du Deiner Haut geben kannst🌹