en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

BentonGoodbye Redness Centella Spot Cream (15 g)

12.71 € incl. VAT
4 reviews

Size: 15 g | 84.73 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 15 g
12.71 € incl. VAT
Details
Did the pimple appear right before the big event? This spot cream will quickly wipe a blemish out off your face 👌 Cream for rashes and irritations Benton Goodbye Centella Spot Cream is created for spot application and quick healing of pimples and inflammations. Centella asiatica extract enhances skin regeneration, and calamine instantly soothes, relieves itching and redness. This cream is suitable both for local use and for eliminating rashes all over the face. To speed up the healing process, remember to cleanse your skin well and renew the cream before bed.
Centella asiatica extract, water, calamine, caprylic/capric triglyceride, coco-caprylate/caprate, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, glycerin, pentylene glycol, cetearyl alcohol, cetearyl olivate, glyceryl stearate, sorbitan olivate, glyceryl caprylate, xanthan gum, ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp copolymer, butylene glycol, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, dipotassium glycyrrhizate, propanediol, sodium gluconate, houttuynia cordata extract, enantia chlorantha bark extract, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, hydrogenated phosphatidylcholine, 1,2-hexanediol, sucrose stearate, asiatic acid, madecassic acid, asiaticoside, oleanolic acid, madecassoside.
Apply this cream on top of pimples and redness or all over the face instead of your regular cream. Repeat spot application before bed to restore skin during sleep.
Did the pimple appear right before the big event? This spot cream will quickly wipe a blemish out off your face 👌 Cream for rashes and irritations Benton Goodbye Centella Spot Cream is created for spot application and quick healing of pimples and inflammations. Centella asiatica extract enhances skin regeneration, and calamine instantly soothes, relieves itching and redness. This cream is suitable both for local use and for eliminating rashes all over the face. To speed up the healing process, remember to cleanse your skin well and renew the cream before bed.

de
Gratis Geschenk Tony Moly The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Erhalte ein Geschenk für die Bewertung

BentonBeruhigende Hautcreme mit Centella Asiatica Goodbye Redness Centella Spot Cream (15 g)

14.95 € inkl. Mwst.
4 Bewertung

Volumen: 15 g | 99.67 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

15 g
Volumen: 15 g
14.95 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Ein sehr wichtiges Event und plötzlich Pickel auf der Stirn? Goodbye Redness Centella Spot Cream wischt den Bösewicht schnell von Deinem Gesicht 👌 Austrocknende Creme gegen Pickel und Unreinheiten Goodbye Centella Spot Cream von Benton trocknet nicht nur Pickel aus sondern auch Röungen und Entzündungen mindert. Centella Asiatica (Tigergras), beruhigt die Haut, schützt und pflegt streichelzart. Der Calamine-Extrakt reguliert die Talgproduktion, lindert Juckreiz, sowie Teebaumextrakt und Minze. Um den Heilungsprozess zu beschleunigen, denke daran, Deine Haut vor dem Schlafengehen gut zu reinigen und die Creme zu erneuern.
Centella asiatica extract, water, calamine, caprylic/capric triglyceride, coco-caprylate/caprate, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, glycerin, pentylene glycol, cetearyl alcohol, cetearyl olivate, glyceryl stearate, sorbitan olivate, glyceryl caprylate, xanthan gum, ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp copolymer, butylene glycol, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, dipotassium glycyrrhizate, propanediol, sodium gluconate, houttuynia cordata extract, enantia chlorantha bark extract, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, hydrogenated phosphatidylcholine, 1,2-hexanediol, sucrose stearate, asiatic acid, madecassic acid, asiaticoside, oleanolic acid, madecassoside.
Eine dünne Schicht direkt auf Pickel oder die zu behandelnde Stelle auftragen und einwirken lassen. Wir tun dies gerne über Nacht, aber du kannst das Produkt natürlich auch tagsüber verwenden und dein Make-up darüber auftragen.
Ein sehr wichtiges Event und plötzlich Pickel auf der Stirn? Goodbye Redness Centella Spot Cream wischt den Bösewicht schnell von Deinem Gesicht 👌 Austrocknende Creme gegen Pickel und Unreinheiten Goodbye Centella Spot Cream von Benton trocknet nicht nur Pickel aus sondern auch Röungen und Entzündungen mindert. Centella Asiatica (Tigergras), beruhigt die Haut, schützt und pflegt streichelzart. Der Calamine-Extrakt reguliert die Talgproduktion, lindert Juckreiz, sowie Teebaumextrakt und Minze. Um den Heilungsprozess zu beschleunigen, denke daran, Deine Haut vor dem Schlafengehen gut zu reinigen und die Creme zu erneuern.