en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

CoxirIntensive EGF Peptide Emulsion (100 ml)

15.95 € incl. VAT
5 reviews

Size: 100 ml | 15.95 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 100 ml
15.95 € incl. VAT
Details
Peptide hit to wrinkles and dryness of your skin! 👌 Coxir Intensive EGF Peptide Emulsion is a liquid creamy milk consistency with a powerful anti-aging formula. The emulsion contains peptides that tighten the face contour, eliminate creases (hello to nasolabial wrinkles!) and heal inflammation. Epidermal Growth Factor (EGF) accelerates cell regeneration and removes those hateful post-acne and pigmentation, while collagen makes your skin incredibly elastic. If your skin becomes oily quickly, the emulsion with its light consistency can replace your day cream. Coxir Intensive EGF Peptide Emulsion does not roll under makeup, so you don't have to worry about your foundation
Read more
Water (aqua), butylene glycol, helianthus annuus (sun ¬ower) seed oil, butylene glycol dicaprylate/ dicaprate, niacinamide, sodium hyaluronate, 1,2-hexanediol, arachidyl alcohol, behenyl alcohol, arachidyl glucoside, cyclomethicone, adenosine, glycerin, hydrogenated lecithin, phenoxyethanol, sh-oligopep - tide-1, copper tripeptide-1, glyceryl stearate, peg-100 stearate, polysorbate 60, diisostearyl malate, dimethicone, myrciaria dubia fruit extract, euterpe oleracea fruit extract, sorbitan stearate, allantoin, xanthan gum, tocopheryl acetate, lonicera japonica (honeysuckle) flower extract, solanum lycopersicum (tomato) fruit extract, lilium tigrinum extract, nelumbo nucifera seed extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, hydrolyzed collagen,...
Read more
Use this emulsion after washing, toning, using serum / essence and eye cream, apply a little amount and spread evenly with your fingers. Let it soak in.
Peptide hit to wrinkles and dryness of your skin! 👌 Coxir Intensive EGF Peptide Emulsion is a liquid creamy milk consistency with a powerful anti-aging formula. The emulsion contains peptides that tighten the face contour, eliminate creases (hello to nasolabial wrinkles!) and heal inflammation. Epidermal Growth Factor (EGF) accelerates cell regeneration and removes those hateful post-acne and pigmentation, while collagen makes your skin incredibly elastic. If your skin becomes oily quickly, the emulsion with its light consistency can replace your day cream. Coxir Intensive EGF Peptide Emulsion does not roll under makeup, so you don't have to worry about your foundation 😉

Black Friday Sale
de

CoxirAnti-Aging-Gesichtsemulsion mit Peptiden Intensive EGF Peptide Emulsion (100 ml)

11.84 € inkl. Mwst.
3 Bewertung

Volumen: 100 ml | 11.84 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 100 ml
11.84 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Peptidenschlag gegen Falten und trockene Haut! 👌 Intensive EGF Peptide Emulsion von Coxir ist ein Produkt mit einer Milchcreme-Konsistenz und einer starken Anti-Aging-Komposition. Die Emulsion enthält Peptiden, die die Kontur des Gesichts straffen, beseitigten Nasolabialfalten und Entzündungen heilen. Der epidermale Wachstumsfaktor (EGF) beschleunigt die Zellenregeneration , entfernt Postakne und Pigmentierung. Kollagen macht Deine Haut unglaublich elastisch. Wenn sich Deine Haut schnell einfettet, kann die Emulsion mit ihrer leichten Konsistenz Deine Tagescreme ersetzen. Intensive EGF Peptide Emulsion rollt nicht unter Make-up, und Du musst Dich keine Sorgen darüber machen
Mehr lesen
Water (aqua), butylene glycol, helianthus annuus (sun ¬ower) seed oil, butylene glycol dicaprylate/ dicaprate, niacinamide, sodium hyaluronate, 1,2-hexanediol, arachidyl alcohol, behenyl alcohol, arachidyl glucoside, cyclomethicone, adenosine, glycerin, hydrogenated lecithin, phenoxyethanol, sh-oligopep - tide-1, copper tripeptide-1, glyceryl stearate, peg-100 stearate, polysorbate 60, diisostearyl malate, dimethicone, myrciaria dubia fruit extract, euterpe oleracea fruit extract, sorbitan stearate, allantoin, xanthan gum, tocopheryl acetate, lonicera japonica (honeysuckle) flower extract, solanum lycopersicum (tomato) fruit extract, lilium tigrinum extract, nelumbo nucifera seed extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, hydrolyzed collagen,...
Mehr lesen
Nach dem Waschen trag das Serum oder die Emulsion auf. Verteile leicht das Produkt mit den Fingern, ohne die Haut zu dehnen, und lass es sich aufsaugen.
Peptidenschlag gegen Falten und trockene Haut! 👌 Intensive EGF Peptide Emulsion von Coxir ist ein Produkt mit einer Milchcreme-Konsistenz und einer starken Anti-Aging-Komposition. Die Emulsion enthält Peptiden, die die Kontur des Gesichts straffen, beseitigten Nasolabialfalten und Entzündungen heilen. Der epidermale Wachstumsfaktor (EGF) beschleunigt die Zellenregeneration , entfernt Postakne und Pigmentierung. Kollagen macht Deine Haut unglaublich elastisch. Wenn sich Deine Haut schnell einfettet, kann die Emulsion mit ihrer leichten Konsistenz Deine Tagescreme ersetzen. Intensive EGF Peptide Emulsion rollt nicht unter Make-up, und Du musst Dich keine Sorgen darüber machen 😉