Free gift for orders over 49 € - Medi Peel Peptide 9 Volume Tox Cream

Dr. CeuracleRoyal Vita Propolis 33 Cream

39.93 €
31.11 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 18.10 €

Size: 50 ml | 62.22 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 50 ml
39.93 €
31.11 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 18.10 €
Details
Feel all the benefits of Royal Vita Propolis 33 Cream on yourself✨ Deeply nourishing cream with propolis extract and royal jelly extract moisturizes and restores tired, dull skin, making it radiant and elastic😉 The formula is based on a combination of vitamin C, panthenol, niacinamide, and the sea buckthorn extract contained in the cream brightens and evens the tone😍 Main ingredients: - Propolis extract - soothes irritation and redness, inhibits bacterial growth, has anti-acne properties, prevents premature aging; - Royal jelly extract - protects against free radicals, strengthens, increases elasticity. So many positive components are collected in one product from the Dr. brand.
Read more
Water, Butylene Glycol, Vegetable Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Glycerin, Propolis Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Alcohol, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Propanediol, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Adenosine, Fructooligosaccharides, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Beta-Glucan, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Litsea...
Read more
Apply an appropriate amount of product and gently pat for better absorption.
Feel all the benefits of Royal Vita Propolis 33 Cream on yourself✨ Deeply nourishing cream with propolis extract and royal jelly extract moisturizes and restores tired, dull skin, making it radiant and elastic😉 The formula is based on a combination of vitamin C, panthenol, niacinamide, and the sea buckthorn extract contained in the cream brightens and evens the tone😍 Main ingredients: - Propolis extract - soothes irritation and redness, inhibits bacterial growth, has anti-acne properties, prevents premature aging; - Royal jelly extract - protects against free radicals, strengthens, increases elasticity. So many positive components are collected in one product from the Dr. brand. Ceuracle🌿

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

de

Dr. CeuracleGesichtscreme mit Propolis-Extrakt Royal Vita Propolis 33 Cream

39.93 €
32.81 € inkl. Mwst.
Niedrigster Preis der letzten 30 Tage: 28.48 €

Volumen: 50 ml | 65.62 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 50 ml
39.93 €
32.81 € inkl. Mwst.
Niedrigster Preis der letzten 30 Tage: 28.48 €
Beschreibung
Entdecke alle Vorteile von Royal Vita Propolis 33 Cream✨ Eine tief nährende Creme mit Propolis- und Gelée Royale-Extrakt spendet Feuchtigkeit und regeneriert müde, fahle Haut, macht sie strahlend und geschmeidig 😉 Die Formel basiert auf einer Kombination aus Vitamin C, Panthenol, Niacinamid und Sanddornextrakt, hellt den Teint auf und gleicht ihn aus😍 Wichtigste Inhaltsstoffe: - Propolis-Extrakt - lindert Reizungen und Rötungen, hemmt das Bakterienwachstum, hat Anti-Akne-Eigenschaften, verhindert vorzeitige Hautalterung; - Gelée Royale-Extrakt - schützt vor freien Radikalen, stärkt, verbessert die Elastizität. So viele positive Inhaltsstoffe nur in einem Produkt der Marke Dr.
Mehr lesen
Water, Butylene Glycol, Vegetable Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Glycerin, Propolis Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Alcohol, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Propanediol, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Adenosine, Fructooligosaccharides, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Beta-Glucan, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Litsea...
Mehr lesen
Eine angemessene Menge des Produkts auftragen und es sanft einklopfen, damit es besser einzieht.
Entdecke alle Vorteile von Royal Vita Propolis 33 Cream✨ Eine tief nährende Creme mit Propolis- und Gelée Royale-Extrakt spendet Feuchtigkeit und regeneriert müde, fahle Haut, macht sie strahlend und geschmeidig 😉 Die Formel basiert auf einer Kombination aus Vitamin C, Panthenol, Niacinamid und Sanddornextrakt, hellt den Teint auf und gleicht ihn aus😍 Wichtigste Inhaltsstoffe: - Propolis-Extrakt - lindert Reizungen und Rötungen, hemmt das Bakterienwachstum, hat Anti-Akne-Eigenschaften, verhindert vorzeitige Hautalterung; - Gelée Royale-Extrakt - schützt vor freien Radikalen, stärkt, verbessert die Elastizität. So viele positive Inhaltsstoffe nur in einem Produkt der Marke Dr. Ceuracle🌿

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden