en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

ElizaveccaHell Pore Clean Up Aha Fruit Toner (200 ml)

10.90 € incl. VAT
8 reviews

Size: 200 ml | 5.45 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 200 ml
10.90 € incl. VAT
Details
Do you know what women are the most well-groomed in the world? American, Ukrainian, Korean? Not! The answer is simple, these women who take care of themselves🌹! And they do not cleanse the skin with plain water only, because that is not enough! Therefore, the Korean brand Elizavecca can recommend you Hell-Pore Clean Up AHA Fruit Toner. This toner cleans off the remnants left over after washing face and keeps the face alive and moisturized. Premium fruit extracts, BHA and AHA deeply clean, tone, exfoliate and hydrate skin without irritating. If you want to be well-groomed - love yourself and take care of yourself. And it is easy with Elizavecca because they know what your skin loves
Read more
Water, Lactic Acid, Glycerin, Alcohol, Niacinamide, Sodium Citrate, Glycolic Acid, Citric Acid, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol, Trideceth-10, Pan thenol, Fragrance, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Adenosine, Sodi um Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Arga nia Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sa licylic Acid, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Ziziphus Jujuba Fruit Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit /Leaf/Stem, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract,...
Read more
After thoroughly cleansing, moisten the toner on the cosmetic cotton pad thoroughly and rub the entire face, except around the eyes and mouth, as of wiping gently with the skin texture. Apply daily skin care after 3-5 minutes.
Do you know what women are the most well-groomed in the world? American, Ukrainian, Korean? Not! The answer is simple, these women who take care of themselves🌹! And they do not cleanse the skin with plain water only, because that is not enough! Therefore, the Korean brand Elizavecca can recommend you Hell-Pore Clean Up AHA Fruit Toner. This toner cleans off the remnants left over after washing face and keeps the face alive and moisturized. Premium fruit extracts, BHA and AHA deeply clean, tone, exfoliate and hydrate skin without irritating. If you want to be well-groomed - love yourself and take care of yourself. And it is easy with Elizavecca because they know what your skin loves 💟

de
Gratis Geschenk Tony Moly The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Erhalte ein Geschenk für die Bewertung

ElizaveccaPeeling Toner Hell-Pore Clean Up AHA Fruit Toner (200 ml)

11.49 € inkl. Mwst.
2 Bewertung

Volumen: 200 ml | 5.75 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

200 ml
Volumen: 200 ml
11.49 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Weisst Du, welche Frauen die besten in der Welt sind? Amerikanische, ukrainische oder koreanische Frauen? Nein! Die Antwort ist einfach, diejenigen, die sich um sich selbst kümmern! Und sie reinigen die Haut nicht mit einfachem Wasser, weil es nicht reicht! Daher kann Dir die koreanische Marke Elizavecca den Hell-Pore Aha- Fruits-Toner zu empfehlen. Mit diesem Toner werden die alte Verschmutzungen in den Poren weg. Das Produkt inspiriert von der Kraft des Fruit Premium-Klasse-Extrakte, BHA und AHA reinigt, macht die Haut geschmeidig und glättet sie, ohne Reizungen zu verursachen. Willst Du gut gepflegt sein? Dann liebe Dich selbst und pass auf Dich auf. Und mit Elizavecca ist es einfach, denn wir wissen, was Deine Haut
Mehr lesen
Water, Lactic Acid, Glycerin, Alcohol, Niacinamide, Sodium Citrate, Glycolic Acid, Citric Acid, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol, Trideceth-10, Pan thenol, Fragrance, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Adenosine, Sodi um Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Arga nia Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sa licylic Acid, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Ziziphus Jujuba Fruit Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit /Leaf/Stem, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract,...
Mehr lesen
Befeuchte nach sorgfältiger Reinigung den Wattepad und wickle das gesamte Gesicht sorgfältig ausgenommen die Mund- und Augenpartie. Jeden Tag für 3-5 Minuten auftragen, sanft abwaschen.
Weisst Du, welche Frauen die besten in der Welt sind? Amerikanische, ukrainische oder koreanische Frauen? Nein! Die Antwort ist einfach, diejenigen, die sich um sich selbst kümmern! Und sie reinigen die Haut nicht mit einfachem Wasser, weil es nicht reicht! Daher kann Dir die koreanische Marke Elizavecca den Hell-Pore Aha- Fruits-Toner zu empfehlen. Mit diesem Toner werden die alte Verschmutzungen in den Poren weg. Das Produkt inspiriert von der Kraft des Fruit Premium-Klasse-Extrakte, BHA und AHA reinigt, macht die Haut geschmeidig und glättet sie, ohne Reizungen zu verursachen. Willst Du gut gepflegt sein? Dann liebe Dich selbst und pass auf Dich auf. Und mit Elizavecca ist es einfach, denn wir wissen, was Deine Haut liebt💟