Free gift for orders over 49 € - Medi Peel Peptide 9 Volume Tox Cream

EnoughCollagen Moisture Essential Cream

9.08 € incl. VAT
1 reviews

Size: 50 g | 18.16 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 50 g
9.08 € incl. VAT
Details
Collagen Moisture Essential Cream is designed for daily use🕊 The cream does a great job of retaining moisture, preventing dryness and flaking. It quickly forms a weightless protective shell on the surface of the dermis that protects it 😌 Increasing elasticity, restoring radiance and a healthy appearance for skin prone to dryness and flaking. The product tightens and increases the elasticity of skin layers, slows down the aging process, and counteracts the negative effects of environmental influences. And the excellent smoothing of wrinkles and softening are its significant advantages from the Enough brand😍
Water, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Stearic Acid, Beeswax, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sorbitan Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Fragrance, Betaine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Leaf Extract, Limonene, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Soluble Collagen, Collagen Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Ethylhexylglycerin.
Apply the required amount of the product to the skin and wait for complete absorption.
Collagen Moisture Essential Cream is designed for daily use🕊 The cream does a great job of retaining moisture, preventing dryness and flaking. It quickly forms a weightless protective shell on the surface of the dermis that protects it 😌 Increasing elasticity, restoring radiance and a healthy appearance for skin prone to dryness and flaking. The product tightens and increases the elasticity of skin layers, slows down the aging process, and counteracts the negative effects of environmental influences. And the excellent smoothing of wrinkles and softening are its significant advantages from the Enough brand😍

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

Collagen Moisture Essential Cream

Rating and Reviews

4 stars
1 reviews
100%
would recommend based on 1 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Your Awesome Photos and Videos

Reviews1

Verified buyer
For dry skin
2/13/2024

I bought the cream after trying an eye cream from this brand, which I was delighted with. The cream has a nice texture reminiscent of body lotion, is light, easy to spread, and has a pleasant scent. Unfortunately, it didn't suit my sensitive skin and I had to cut it out of my routine after a week, which is quite a shame. I think it's a good choice for dry skin, and would be great as a hand cream as it works to get rid of the flakes (after a week of use it was able to remove a dry patch on my hands which was amazing and it nourished and softened the skin beautifully).

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.czShow original
Markéta G.
Czech Republic
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

de

EnoughGesichtscreme mit Kollagen Collagen Moisture Essential Cream

9.08 € inkl. Mwst.
1 kommentare

Volumen: 50 g | 18.16 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 50 g
9.08 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Collagen Moisture Essential Cream wurde für den täglichen Gebrauch entwickelt 🕊️ Das Produkt speichert die Feuchtigkeit perfekt und verhindert Trockenheit und Schuppenbildung. Es bildet schnell eine schwerelose Schutzhülle auf der Oberfläche der Dermis, die es schützt😌 Erhöht Elastizität, stellt wieder her, verleiht Glanz und gesundes Aussehen der zu Trockenheit und Schuppenbildung neigenden Haut. Das Produkt strafft und verbessert die Elastizität des Gewebes, verlangsamt die Alterungsprozesse und wirkt den negativen Auswirkungen von äußeren Einflüssen entgegen. Und hervorragende Faltenglättung und Erweichung sind auch die wichtigsten Vorteile des Produkts der Marke
Mehr lesen
Water, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Stearic Acid, Beeswax, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sorbitan Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Fragrance, Betaine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Leaf Extract, Limonene, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Soluble Collagen, Collagen Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Ethylhexylglycerin.
Die erforderliche Menge auf die Haut auftragen und warten, bis sie vollständig eingezogen ist.
Collagen Moisture Essential Cream wurde für den täglichen Gebrauch entwickelt 🕊️ Das Produkt speichert die Feuchtigkeit perfekt und verhindert Trockenheit und Schuppenbildung. Es bildet schnell eine schwerelose Schutzhülle auf der Oberfläche der Dermis, die es schützt😌 Erhöht Elastizität, stellt wieder her, verleiht Glanz und gesundes Aussehen der zu Trockenheit und Schuppenbildung neigenden Haut. Das Produkt strafft und verbessert die Elastizität des Gewebes, verlangsamt die Alterungsprozesse und wirkt den negativen Auswirkungen von äußeren Einflüssen entgegen. Und hervorragende Faltenglättung und Erweichung sind auch die wichtigsten Vorteile des Produkts der Marke Enough😍

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Gesichtscreme mit Kollagen Collagen Moisture Essential Cream

Bewertung und Kommentare

4 sterne
1 kommentare
100%
empfohlen basierend auf 1 kommentaren
5 sterne
0
4 sterne
1
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Deine coolen Bilder und Videos

Kommentare1

Verifizierter Käufer
Für trockene Haut
2/13/2024

Ich habe die Creme gekauft, nachdem ich eine Augencreme dieser Marke ausprobiert hatte, von der ich begeistert war. Die Creme hat eine schöne Textur, die an eine Körperlotion erinnert, ist leicht, lässt sich gut verteilen und hat einen angenehmen Duft. Leider passte es nicht zu meiner empfindlichen Haut und ich musste es nach einer Woche aus meiner Routine streichen, was ziemlich schade ist. Ich denke, es ist eine gute Wahl für trockene Haut und eignet sich hervorragend als Handcreme, da es die Schuppen entfernt (nach einer Woche Anwendung konnte es einen trockenen Fleck auf meinen Händen entfernen, was erstaunlich war und nährend wirkte). und machte die Haut wunderbar weich).

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.cz hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Markéta G.
Tschechien
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden