en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

Farmstay24K Gold & Peptide Perfect Ampoule Cream (80 ml)

21.53 € incl. VAT
8 reviews

Size: 80 ml | 26.91 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 80 ml
21.53 € incl. VAT
Details
24K Gold & Peptide Perfect Ampoule Cream is a golden elixir for your youthful skin. The face cream smoothes out wrinkles, preventing the formation of new ones, has a lifting effect, increases the elasticity and firmness of the skin, removes pigmentation, evening out the tone of the face. Colloidal gold activates cellular regeneration in the deep layers of the epidermis, improves the general condition of the skin, toning it and giving it a gentle glow. Peptides saturate the skin with oxygen, moisture and vitamins, stimulate better absorption of nutrients. 24K Gold & Peptide Perfect Ampoule Cream, due to its luxurious composition, will keep your skin youthful and fresh for a long time.
Water, dipropylene glycol, glycerin, niacinamide, rh-oligopeptide-1, royal jelly extract, propolis extract, honey extract, citrus junos fruit extract, chaenomeles sinensis fruit extract, sodium hyaluronate, trehalose, betaine, carbomer, triethanolamine, peg-60 hydrogenated castor oil, phenoxyethanol, caprylyl glycol, hydrogenated castor oil dimer dilinoleate, peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil, adenosine, disodium edta, xanthan gum, gold, ci 19140, fragrance.
Apply the cream to cleansed and toned skin. Spread evenly.
24K Gold & Peptide Perfect Ampoule Cream is a golden elixir for your youthful skin. The face cream smoothes out wrinkles, preventing the formation of new ones, has a lifting effect, increases the elasticity and firmness of the skin, removes pigmentation, evening out the tone of the face. Colloidal gold activates cellular regeneration in the deep layers of the epidermis, improves the general condition of the skin, toning it and giving it a gentle glow. Peptides saturate the skin with oxygen, moisture and vitamins, stimulate better absorption of nutrients. 24K Gold & Peptide Perfect Ampoule Cream, due to its luxurious composition, will keep your skin youthful and fresh for a long time.

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 49 €
de
Gratis Geschenk Double Dare OMG! Hair Band bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Erhalte ein Geschenk für die Bewertung

FarmstayGesichtscreme 24K Gold & Peptide Perfect Ampoule Cream (80 ml)

21.06 € inkl. Mwst.
1 Bewertung

Volumen: 80 ml | 26.32 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

80 ml
Volumen: 80 ml
21.06 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
24K Gold & Peptide Perfect Ampoule Cream ist ein goldenes Elixier für die Schönheit Deiner Haut. Die Gesichtscreme glättet Falten, verhindert die Bildung neuer Falten, hat einen Lifting-Effekt, verbessert die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut, beseitigt Pigmentierung, glättet den Gesichtstonus. Kolloidales Gold aktiviert die Zellregeneration in tiefen Schichten der Epidermis, verbessert den Gesamtzustand der Haut, strafft sie und verleiht ihr eine sanfte Ausstrahlung. Peptide sättigen die Haut mit Sauerstoff, Feuchtigkeit und Vitaminen und stimulieren die bessere Aufnahme von nützlichen Substanzen. 24K Gold & Peptide Perfect Ampoule Cream wird dank ihrer luxuriösen Komponenten Deine Haut lange jung und frisch halten.
Water, dipropylene glycol, glycerin, niacinamide, rh-oligopeptide-1, royal jelly extract, propolis extract, honey extract, citrus junos fruit extract, chaenomeles sinensis fruit extract, sodium hyaluronate, trehalose, betaine, carbomer, triethanolamine, peg-60 hydrogenated castor oil, phenoxyethanol, caprylyl glycol, hydrogenated castor oil dimer dilinoleate, peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil, adenosine, disodium edta, xanthan gum, gold, ci 19140, fragrance.
Die Creme auf die gereinigte und tonisierte Haut auftragen und gleichmäßig verteilen.
24K Gold & Peptide Perfect Ampoule Cream ist ein goldenes Elixier für die Schönheit Deiner Haut. Die Gesichtscreme glättet Falten, verhindert die Bildung neuer Falten, hat einen Lifting-Effekt, verbessert die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut, beseitigt Pigmentierung, glättet den Gesichtstonus. Kolloidales Gold aktiviert die Zellregeneration in tiefen Schichten der Epidermis, verbessert den Gesamtzustand der Haut, strafft sie und verleiht ihr eine sanfte Ausstrahlung. Peptide sättigen die Haut mit Sauerstoff, Feuchtigkeit und Vitaminen und stimulieren die bessere Aufnahme von nützlichen Substanzen. 24K Gold & Peptide Perfect Ampoule Cream wird dank ihrer luxuriösen Komponenten Deine Haut lange jung und frisch halten.