en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

Medi-PeelCindella Multi-Antioxidant Ampoule (100 ml)

34.75 € incl. VAT
2 reviews

Size: 100 ml | 34.75 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 100 ml
34.75 € incl. VAT
Details
Introducing you a highly concentrated ampoule to improve the appearance of skin elasticity and optimise skin water flow. This ampoule has been worked on by a team of experts from Korea of the already renowned Medi-Peel brand😚. This anti-aging ampoule in jumbo size helps tackle skin concerns such as loose skin and pigmentation. Packed with 12 kinds of vitamin to fortify skin barrier to shield skin from external irritations. The readily absorbed formula leaves your skin smooth and supple, rejuvenates, improves skin texture and even out skin tone, removes free radicals, protects the skin from the harmful effects of UV radiation and triggers regeneration processes. Antioxidant effect, softening and detangling skin problems - thanks to niacinamide,...
Read more
Water, Glycerin, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Methyl Gluceth-20, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, PEG-60 Hydrogenated, Castor Oil, Gelatin, Sodium Polyacrylate, Fragrance, Citric Acid, Adenosine, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Lithospermum Erythrorhizon Root Extract, Soluble Proteoglycan, Salmon, Egg Extract, Limonene, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, CI 15510, CI 17200, Glutathione, Biotin, Ascorbic Acid, Tremella Fuciformis (Mushroom) Extract, Lactobacillus/Rye Flour Ferment, Lactobacillus/Soymilk, Ferment Filtrate, Bacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Maltodextrin, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Ceramide NP, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract,...
Read more
Massage a moderate amount into the skin after cleansing and toning.
Introducing you a highly concentrated ampoule to improve the appearance of skin elasticity and optimise skin water flow. This ampoule has been worked on by a team of experts from Korea of the already renowned Medi-Peel brand😚. This anti-aging ampoule in jumbo size helps tackle skin concerns such as loose skin and pigmentation. Packed with 12 kinds of vitamin to fortify skin barrier to shield skin from external irritations. The readily absorbed formula leaves your skin smooth and supple, rejuvenates, improves skin texture and even out skin tone, removes free radicals, protects the skin from the harmful effects of UV radiation and triggers regeneration processes. Antioxidant effect, softening and detangling skin problems - thanks to niacinamide, glutathione and palmitoyl tripeptide-5🙌🏼. Cindella Multi-Antioxidant Ampoule promotes rapid and complete regeneration of the skin barrier, moisturises and normalises moisture loss, giving a noticeable lifting effect🎁.

de
Gratis Geschenk Tony Moly The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Erhalte ein Geschenk für die Bewertung

Medi-PeelSerum mit Antioxidantien Cindella Multi-Antioxidant Ampoule (100 ml)

38.74 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 100 ml | 38.74 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

100 ml
Volumen: 100 ml
38.74 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Wir präsentieren Dir eine hochkonzentrierte Ampulle zur Verbesserung des Erscheinungsbildes der Hautelastizität und zur Optimierung des Wasserflusses der Haut. Ein Team von Spezialisten aus Korea, der bereits bekannten Marke Medi-Peel, arbeitete an diesem Problem😚 Serum mit Antioxidantien Cindella Multi-Antioxidant Ampoule hilft bei Hautproblemen wie schlaffer Haut und Pigmentflecken. Es enthält 12 Arten von Vitaminen zur Stärkung der Hautbarriere und zum Schutz vor äußeren Irritationen. Patentierte und perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Inhaltsstoffe spenden Feuchtigkeit, verjüngen, verbessern das Hautbild und gleichen den Hautton aus, entfernen freie Radikale, schützen die Haut vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen der UV-Strahlung, starten Regenerationsprozesse....
Mehr lesen
Water, Glycerin, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Methyl Gluceth-20, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, PEG-60 Hydrogenated, Castor Oil, Gelatin, Sodium Polyacrylate, Fragrance, Citric Acid, Adenosine, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Lithospermum Erythrorhizon Root Extract, Soluble Proteoglycan, Salmon, Egg Extract, Limonene, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, CI 15510, CI 17200, Glutathione, Biotin, Ascorbic Acid, Tremella Fuciformis (Mushroom) Extract, Lactobacillus/Rye Flour Ferment, Lactobacillus/Soymilk, Ferment Filtrate, Bacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Maltodextrin, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Ceramide NP, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract,...
Mehr lesen
Die benötigte Menge auf das Gesicht auftragen.
Wir präsentieren Dir eine hochkonzentrierte Ampulle zur Verbesserung des Erscheinungsbildes der Hautelastizität und zur Optimierung des Wasserflusses der Haut. Ein Team von Spezialisten aus Korea, der bereits bekannten Marke Medi-Peel, arbeitete an diesem Problem😚 Serum mit Antioxidantien Cindella Multi-Antioxidant Ampoule hilft bei Hautproblemen wie schlaffer Haut und Pigmentflecken. Es enthält 12 Arten von Vitaminen zur Stärkung der Hautbarriere und zum Schutz vor äußeren Irritationen. Patentierte und perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Inhaltsstoffe spenden Feuchtigkeit, verjüngen, verbessern das Hautbild und gleichen den Hautton aus, entfernen freie Radikale, schützen die Haut vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen der UV-Strahlung, starten Regenerationsprozesse. Die schnell einziehende Formel macht die Haut glatt und geschmeidig. Es hat auch eine antioxidative Wirkung, Milderung und Beseitigung von Hautproblemen - dank Niacinamid, Glutathion und Palmitoyl Tripeptid-5🙌🏼 Serum mit Antioxidantien Cindella Multi-Antioxidant Ampoule hilft, die Hautbarriere schnell und vollständig wiederherzustellen, spendet Feuchtigkeit und normalisiert den Feuchtigkeitsverlust, verleiht einen spürbaren Lifting-Effekt🎁