en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

MisshaAiry Fit Sheet Mask Green Tea (19 g / 1 sheet)

1.60 € incl. VAT

Size: 19 g / 1 sheet | 8.42 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 19 g / 1 sheet
1.60 € incl. VAT
Details
Start your morning not only with a cup of green tea, but also with a green tea mask from the coolest Korean brand Missha☕️. Green tea is known for its antioxidant properties and is an agent that slows down the aging process. It will keep even the elasticity of your skin for a long time. Therefore, every beauty should have this mask. You are more beautiful in the morning with this mask 😍
Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycereth-26, Glycerin, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Carbomer, Allantoin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium Edta, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Beta-Glucan, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Copaifera Officinalis (Balsam Copaiba) Resin, Cymbopogon Martini Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil.
After washing your face, prepare the skin with toner. Spread the sheet mask evenly over the face. Leave it for 15-20 minutes and remove the mask. Pat the remaining essence gently until fully absorbed. Tip: Apply the rest of the essence in the bag on the neck, arms or legs.
Start your morning not only with a cup of green tea, but also with a green tea mask from the coolest Korean brand Missha☕️. Green tea is known for its antioxidant properties and is an agent that slows down the aging process. It will keep even the elasticity of your skin for a long time. Therefore, every beauty should have this mask. You are more beautiful in the morning with this mask 😍

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 49 €
de
Gratis Geschenk Double Dare OMG! Hair Band bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Erhalte ein Geschenk für die Bewertung

MisshaGesichtsmaske mit Grüntee-Extrakt Airy Fit Sheet Mask Green Tea (19 g / 1 Stk)

1.45 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 19 g / 1 Stk | 7.63 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

19 g / 1 Stk
Volumen: 19 g / 1 Stk
1.45 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Beginne Deinen Morgen nicht nur mit einer Tasse grünem Tee, sondern mit einer Maske auf Basis von grünem Tee von der coolsten koreanischen Marke Missha☕️. Grüner Tee ist bekannt für seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften und ist ein Mittel, das den Alterungsprozess verlangsamt. So bleibt auch die Festigkeit Deiner Haut lange erhalten. Deshalb ist diese Maske ein Muss für jedes Beauty-Girl. Sie macht Dich am Morgen schöner😍!
Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycereth-26, Glycerin, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Carbomer, Allantoin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium Edta, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Beta-Glucan, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Copaifera Officinalis (Balsam Copaiba) Resin, Cymbopogon Martini Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil.
Nach dem Waschen die Haut mit einem Gesichtswasser vorbereiten. Die Tuchmaske gleichmäßig auf dem Gesicht verteilen. Die Maske für 15-20 Minuten lassen und danach entfernen. Den Rest der Essenz sanft in die Haut einklopfen, bis sie vollständig eingezogen ist. Tipp: den Rest der Essenz auf Hals, Arme oder Beine auftragen.
Beginne Deinen Morgen nicht nur mit einer Tasse grünem Tee, sondern mit einer Maske auf Basis von grünem Tee von der coolsten koreanischen Marke Missha☕️. Grüner Tee ist bekannt für seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften und ist ein Mittel, das den Alterungsprozess verlangsamt. So bleibt auch die Festigkeit Deiner Haut lange erhalten. Deshalb ist diese Maske ein Muss für jedes Beauty-Girl. Sie macht Dich am Morgen schöner😍!