en
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)
Artemisia Calming Moisture Cream 0003081_1
Hover to zoom

MisshaArtemisia Calming Moisture Cream (50 ml)

41.95 € incl. VAT

Size: 50 ml | 83.90 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 50 ml
41.95 € incl. VAT
Details
Introducing you the highly concentrated soothing cream by Missha. It is based on an artemisia annua double fermentation extract from the Kangwa Island with a mild climate in the western sea off the west coast of Korea 🧡. The Missha Time Revolution Artemisia Calming Moisture Cream is soothing, moisturizing, and formulated wth natural fermented ingredients that provide intensive hydration and nutrition to the skin. The highly concentrated cream formula deeply moisturizes and prevents moisture loss during the day, improves elasticity, reduces wrinkles, evens out tone, and protects the skin from environmental influences😍. It helps to strengthen the skin's water barrier, which helps to relieve fatigue and dryness to make your complexion more...
Read more
Artemisia Annua Extract, Water, Glycerin, Propanediol, C13-16 Isoparaffin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, C12-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Vinyl Dimethicone, Caprylyl Methicone, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol, Tromethamine, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Citric Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Citrate, Ceramide NP, Cynanchum Atratum Extract, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Tocopherol.
At the last step of skincare routine, apply a moderate amount of product over skin gently. Pat gently for absorption.
Introducing you the highly concentrated soothing cream by Missha. It is based on an artemisia annua double fermentation extract from the Kangwa Island with a mild climate in the western sea off the west coast of Korea 🧡. The Missha Time Revolution Artemisia Calming Moisture Cream is soothing, moisturizing, and formulated wth natural fermented ingredients that provide intensive hydration and nutrition to the skin. The highly concentrated cream formula deeply moisturizes and prevents moisture loss during the day, improves elasticity, reduces wrinkles, evens out tone, and protects the skin from environmental influences😍. It helps to strengthen the skin's water barrier, which helps to relieve fatigue and dryness to make your complexion more comfortable. The wormwood extract kills pathogens, promotes speedy healing of cracks and wounds, and relieves swelling. It has a biostimulating effect, improves microcirculation in the capillaries, refreshes makeup, relieves tension and stress, stimulates, cleanses, and brightens the skin☺️.

Black Friday Sale
de
Black Friday Gift
Feuchtigkeitsspendende Creme Artemisia Calming Moisture Cream 0003081_1
Zum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

MisshaFeuchtigkeitsspendende Creme Artemisia Calming Moisture Cream (50 ml)

32.08 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 50 ml | 64.16 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 50 ml
32.08 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Die renommierte Marke Missha stellt Dir eine hochkonzentrierte beruhigende Creme vor, die auf doppelt fermentiertem Artemisia-Extrakt von der Insel Ganghwa im milden Klima des Westmeers vor der Westküste Koreas basiert🧡 Time Revolution Artemisia beruhigt, befeuchtet und enthält natürliche, fermentierte Inhaltsstoffe, die die Haut intensiv nähren. Die hochkonzentrierte Formel der Creme spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit und beugt dem Feuchtigkeitsverlust den ganzen Tag über vor, verbessert die Elastizität, mildert Falten, gleicht den Teint aus und schützt die Haut vor Umwelteinflüssen😍 Das Produkt hilft die Wasserbarriere der Haut zu stärken, lindert Müdigkeit und Trockenheit und macht den Teint angenehmer. Wermut-Extrakt tötet Krankheitserreger...
Mehr lesen
Artemisia Annua Extract, Water, Glycerin, Propanediol, C13-16 Isoparaffin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, C12-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Vinyl Dimethicone, Caprylyl Methicone, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol, Tromethamine, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Citric Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Citrate, Ceramide NP, Cynanchum Atratum Extract, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Tocopherol.
Im letzten Schritt der Hautpflege-Routine auf die Haut auftragen und sanft verteilen. Wenn man das Gefühl hat, dass die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt ist, sie auf die Haut tupfen.
Die renommierte Marke Missha stellt Dir eine hochkonzentrierte beruhigende Creme vor, die auf doppelt fermentiertem Artemisia-Extrakt von der Insel Ganghwa im milden Klima des Westmeers vor der Westküste Koreas basiert🧡 Time Revolution Artemisia beruhigt, befeuchtet und enthält natürliche, fermentierte Inhaltsstoffe, die die Haut intensiv nähren. Die hochkonzentrierte Formel der Creme spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit und beugt dem Feuchtigkeitsverlust den ganzen Tag über vor, verbessert die Elastizität, mildert Falten, gleicht den Teint aus und schützt die Haut vor Umwelteinflüssen😍 Das Produkt hilft die Wasserbarriere der Haut zu stärken, lindert Müdigkeit und Trockenheit und macht den Teint angenehmer. Wermut-Extrakt tötet Krankheitserreger ab, fördert die schnelle Heilung von Rissen und Wunden und wirkt abschwellend. Es hat eine biostimulierende Wirkung, verbessert die Mikrozirkulation in den Kapillaren, erfrischt das Make-up, baut Stress und Spannungen ab, stimuliert, reinigt und hellt die Haut auf☺️