Free gift for orders over 49 € - Medi Peel Peptide 9 Volume Tox Cream

MisshaBee Pollen Renew Intense Moisturiser

39.86 €
35.87 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 35.87 €
1 reviews

Size: 130 ml | 27.59 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 130 ml
39.86 €
35.87 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 35.87 €
Details
Bee Pollen Renew Intense Moisturiser will help restore the radiance of your tired skin! An emulsion from the Korean brand Missha based on bee pollen will protect natural collagen and promote elastin production, providing an effective anti-aging effect on the skin. It will help to slowdown age-related changes, heal and restore damaged cells and visibly improve the complexion. Provides firmness to the skin and protects the integrity of collagen fibers. The product perfectly nourishes dry and flaky skin, protects against negative environmental factors and restores the lipid barrier. As you can see, with Bee Pollen Renew Intense Moisturiser, dry skin and dull complexion no longer threaten you.
Pollen Extract, Water, Glycerin, Propanediol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Vinyl Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Glyceryl Stearate, C14-22 Alcohols, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Glucose, Hydroxyacetophenone, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Fructooligosaccharides, Fructose, Carbomer, Tromethamine, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polyisobutene, Adenosine, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Dextrin, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract,...
Read more
Apply the correct amount of emulsion and distribute it evenly. Let it absorb, gently massaging your face.
Bee Pollen Renew Intense Moisturiser will help restore the radiance of your tired skin! An emulsion from the Korean brand Missha based on bee pollen will protect natural collagen and promote elastin production, providing an effective anti-aging effect on the skin. It will help to slowdown age-related changes, heal and restore damaged cells and visibly improve the complexion. Provides firmness to the skin and protects the integrity of collagen fibers. The product perfectly nourishes dry and flaky skin, protects against negative environmental factors and restores the lipid barrier. As you can see, with Bee Pollen Renew Intense Moisturiser, dry skin and dull complexion no longer threaten you.

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

Bee Pollen Renew Intense Moisturiser

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
1 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews – 1

I recommend
3/15/2021

I use series. Leather combo. The pores are not clogged. The toner is good. A bit thick for water /

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Mila
Poland
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
de
Geschenk von Dr.Ceuracle bei der Bestellung ab 55 €

MisshaGesichtsemulsion Bee Pollen Renew Intense Moisturiser

39.86 €
33.88 € inkl. Mwst.
Niedrigster Preis der letzten 30 Tage: 33.88 €
1 kommentare

Volumen: 130 ml | 26.06 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 130 ml
39.86 €
33.88 € inkl. Mwst.
Niedrigster Preis der letzten 30 Tage: 33.88 €
Beschreibung
Bee Pollen Renew Intense Moisturiser wird Deiner müden Haut helfen, wieder zu strahlen! Diese Emulsion auf Bienenpollenbasis von Missha schützt das natürliche Kollagen und fördert die Elastinproduktion, was einen effektiven Verjüngungseffekt auf Deine Haut hat. Die Gesichtsemulsion beugt altersbedingten Veränderungen vor, heilt und repariert geschädigte Zellen und verbessert sichtbar das Hautbild. Das Produkt nährt perfekt trockene und schuppige Haut, schützt vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen und stellt die Lipidbarriere wieder her. Keine trockene Haut und keinen matten Teint mehr mit Bee Pollen Renew Intense Moisturiser.
Pollen Extract, Water, Glycerin, Propanediol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Vinyl Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Glyceryl Stearate, C14-22 Alcohols, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Glucose, Hydroxyacetophenone, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Fructooligosaccharides, Fructose, Carbomer, Tromethamine, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polyisobutene, Adenosine, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Dextrin, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract,...
Mehr lesen
Die gewünschte Menge der Emulsion auftragen und sie gleichmäßig verteilen. Das Produkt einziehen lassen und dabei sanft die Gesichtshaut einmassieren.
Bee Pollen Renew Intense Moisturiser wird Deiner müden Haut helfen, wieder zu strahlen! Diese Emulsion auf Bienenpollenbasis von Missha schützt das natürliche Kollagen und fördert die Elastinproduktion, was einen effektiven Verjüngungseffekt auf Deine Haut hat. Die Gesichtsemulsion beugt altersbedingten Veränderungen vor, heilt und repariert geschädigte Zellen und verbessert sichtbar das Hautbild. Das Produkt nährt perfekt trockene und schuppige Haut, schützt vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen und stellt die Lipidbarriere wieder her. Keine trockene Haut und keinen matten Teint mehr mit Bee Pollen Renew Intense Moisturiser.

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Gesichtsemulsion Bee Pollen Renew Intense Moisturiser

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
1 kommentare
5 sterne
1
4 sterne
0
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Kommentare1

Ich empfehle
3/15/2021

Ich verwende Serien. Kombi aus Leder. Die Poren werden nicht verstopft. Der Toner ist gut. Ein bisschen dick für Wasser /

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Mila
Polen
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden