en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)
Mascure Rescue Solution Sheet Mask Madecassoside 0001236_1
Hover to zoom

MisshaMascure Rescue Solution Sheet Mask Madecassoside (27 ml / 1 sheet)

2.40 € incl. VAT

Size: 27 ml / 1 sheet | 8.89 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 27 ml / 1 sheet
2.40 € incl. VAT
Details
Treat yourself to a real spa treatment with Mascure Rescue Solution Sheet Mask Madecassoside. Had a tough day or want to relax after a long working week? It's time to put on a mask and watch your favorite movie or read a book. While you are relaxing, it is working on transforming your skin. This mask reduces the number of breakouts, irritations and irregularities, gives more defined contours, has a lifting effect, refreshes the complexion, smoothes fine wrinkles. Madecassoside, the main component, makes the skin firm, elastic and visibly softens. Mascure Rescue Solution Sheet Mask Madecassoside is suitable for even the most sensitive skin, as it is hypoallergenic and fights inflammation and irritation. Take time for yourself and relax
Read more
Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Madecassoside, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Trehalose, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Allantoin, Tromethamine , Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Polyacrylate-13, Polysorbate 60, Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 20, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Sorbitan Isostearate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA.
Apply the mask to clean and toned skin and leave it on for 15-20 minutes. Massage in the remaining essence.
Treat yourself to a real spa treatment with Mascure Rescue Solution Sheet Mask Madecassoside. Had a tough day or want to relax after a long working week? It's time to put on a mask and watch your favorite movie or read a book. While you are relaxing, it is working on transforming your skin. This mask reduces the number of breakouts, irritations and irregularities, gives more defined contours, has a lifting effect, refreshes the complexion, smoothes fine wrinkles. Madecassoside, the main component, makes the skin firm, elastic and visibly softens. Mascure Rescue Solution Sheet Mask Madecassoside is suitable for even the most sensitive skin, as it is hypoallergenic and fights inflammation and irritation. Take time for yourself and relax 😉

de
Gratis Geschenk Tony Moly The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Erhalte ein Geschenk für die Bewertung
Tuchmaske Mascure Rescue Solution Sheet Mask Madecassoside 0001236_1
Zum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

MisshaTuchmaske Mascure Rescue Solution Sheet Mask Madecassoside (27 ml / 1 Stk)

2.99 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 27 ml / 1 Stk | 11.07 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

27 ml / 1 Stk
Volumen: 27 ml / 1 Stk
2.99 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Gönne Dich eine echte Wellness-Behandlung mit Mascure Rescue Solution Sheet Mask Madecassoside. Hast Du einen anstrengenden Tag oder willst Du Dich nach einer langen Arbeitswoche entspannen? Das ist die perfekte Zeit, um die Maske aufzutragen und Deinen Lieblingsfilm zu sehen oder ein Buch zu lesen. Während Du Dich entspannst, wirkt sie auf Deine Haut ein. Diese Maske mildert Rötungen, Irritationen und Unregelmäßigkeiten, verleiht klarere Konturen, hat einen Lifting-Effekt, erfrischt den Gesichtstonus und glättet feine Linien. Madecassosid als der Hauptinhaltsstoff macht die Haut geschmeidig, elastisch und macht sie sichtbar weicher. Mascure Rescue Solution Sheet Mask Madecassoside ist selbst für die empfindlichste Haut geeignet, da es hypoallergen...
Mehr lesen
Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Madecassoside, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Trehalose, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Allantoin, Tromethamine , Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Polyacrylate-13, Polysorbate 60, Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 20, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Sorbitan Isostearate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA.
Die Maske auf die gereinigte und tonisierte Haut auftragen und sie 15-20 Minuten einwirken lassen. Anschließend die restliche Essenz einmassieren.
Gönne Dich eine echte Wellness-Behandlung mit Mascure Rescue Solution Sheet Mask Madecassoside. Hast Du einen anstrengenden Tag oder willst Du Dich nach einer langen Arbeitswoche entspannen? Das ist die perfekte Zeit, um die Maske aufzutragen und Deinen Lieblingsfilm zu sehen oder ein Buch zu lesen. Während Du Dich entspannst, wirkt sie auf Deine Haut ein. Diese Maske mildert Rötungen, Irritationen und Unregelmäßigkeiten, verleiht klarere Konturen, hat einen Lifting-Effekt, erfrischt den Gesichtstonus und glättet feine Linien. Madecassosid als der Hauptinhaltsstoff macht die Haut geschmeidig, elastisch und macht sie sichtbar weicher. Mascure Rescue Solution Sheet Mask Madecassoside ist selbst für die empfindlichste Haut geeignet, da es hypoallergen ist und Entzündungen und Irritationen bekämpft. Nimm Du Dich Zeit für Dich selbst und entspanne Dich😉