Free gift for orders over 49 € - Medi Peel Peptide 9 Volume Tox Cream
Super Off Cleansing Oil Dust Off 0003072_1
Long-Touch to ZoomHover to zoom

MisshaSuper Off Cleansing Oil Dust Off

37.78 € incl. VAT
1 reviews

Size: 305 ml | 12.39 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 305 ml
37.78 € incl. VAT
Details
Every day we expose our skin to unnecessary stress when we just go outside. Because dust, dirt and microbes feel very comfortable in our pores. Prevent your skin from external environment with new cool product with natural oils by Missha ☺️. Super Off Cleansing Oil Dust Off is a gentle cleansing oil solution that helps to care for your Sensitive skin while cleansing the impurities and removing heavy makeup from your skin. It helps absorb fine impurities and gently work on the skin with Kale seed oil, Chamomile oil and Pollustop. It works gently on your skin without Mineral oil, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic perfume, artificial colors and 6 Parabens. It helps cleanse heavy make-up and residue with 2X Melting System🌞. Your skin will reward you...
Read more
Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Isopropyl Palmitate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Triethylhexanoin, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Polybutene, Caprylic/​Capric Triglyceride, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Water, Caprylyl Glycol, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Biosaccharide Gum-4.
Pump out a moderate amount of the product onto the palm and apply on the dry face to melt makeup. Moisten with a little bit of water and massage lightly until the oil is emulsified into a milky white color. Thoroughly rinse off with lukewarm water.
Every day we expose our skin to unnecessary stress when we just go outside. Because dust, dirt and microbes feel very comfortable in our pores. Prevent your skin from external environment with new cool product with natural oils by Missha ☺️. Super Off Cleansing Oil Dust Off is a gentle cleansing oil solution that helps to care for your Sensitive skin while cleansing the impurities and removing heavy makeup from your skin. It helps absorb fine impurities and gently work on the skin with Kale seed oil, Chamomile oil and Pollustop. It works gently on your skin without Mineral oil, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic perfume, artificial colors and 6 Parabens. It helps cleanse heavy make-up and residue with 2X Melting System🌞. Your skin will reward you with health and radiance⚡️.

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

Super Off Cleansing Oil Dust Off

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
1 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews – 1

Verified buyer
Perfect for sensitive skin
3/17/2022

The skin of the face and neckline is clearly in better condition. Less blackheads and less redness in acne breakouts. Pleasant to the skin, even refreshing and easy to apply :)

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Anita
Poland
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

de
Geschenk Medi Peel Peptide 9 Volume Tox Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 €
Hydrophiles Reinigungsöl Super Off Cleansing Oil Dust Off 0003072_1
Zum Vergrößern berühren und festhaltenZum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

MisshaHydrophiles Reinigungsöl Super Off Cleansing Oil Dust Off

28.99 € inkl. Mwst.
1 kommentare

Volumen: 305 ml | 9.50 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 305 ml
28.99 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Jeden Tag setzen wir unsere Haut unnötig unter Stress, wenn wir einfach nur ins Freie gehen. Denn Staub, Schmutz und Keime fühlen sich in unseren Poren nur allzu wohl. Schütze Deine Haut vor Umwelteinflüssen mit den natürlichen Ölen in Misshas neuem Produkt☺️ Super Off Cleansing Oil Dust Off ist ein hydrophiles Öl, das hilft, feine Unreinheiten zu absorbieren und ist sanft zur Haut mit Kohlsamenöl, Kamillenöl und Pollustop. Das Produkt ist sanft zu unserer Haut und enthält kein Mineralöl, Phenoxyethanol, synthetisches Parfüm, künstliche Farbstoffe und Parabene, was dazu beiträgt, Hautreizungen zu vermeiden. Und das 2X Melting System hilft auch, öliges Make-up und seine Rückstände zu entfernen🌞 Deine Haut wird es Dir
Mehr lesen
Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Isopropyl Palmitate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Triethylhexanoin, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Polybutene, Caprylic/​Capric Triglyceride, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Water, Caprylyl Glycol, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Biosaccharide Gum-4.
Das Reinigungsöl in die Handfläche geben und auf das trockene Gesicht auftragen und das Make-up wegschmelzen, als ob man es massieren würde. Ein wenig Wasser gießen, einmassieren, bis die Farbe milchig wird und sie gründlich mit warmem Wasser abspülen.
Jeden Tag setzen wir unsere Haut unnötig unter Stress, wenn wir einfach nur ins Freie gehen. Denn Staub, Schmutz und Keime fühlen sich in unseren Poren nur allzu wohl. Schütze Deine Haut vor Umwelteinflüssen mit den natürlichen Ölen in Misshas neuem Produkt☺️ Super Off Cleansing Oil Dust Off ist ein hydrophiles Öl, das hilft, feine Unreinheiten zu absorbieren und ist sanft zur Haut mit Kohlsamenöl, Kamillenöl und Pollustop. Das Produkt ist sanft zu unserer Haut und enthält kein Mineralöl, Phenoxyethanol, synthetisches Parfüm, künstliche Farbstoffe und Parabene, was dazu beiträgt, Hautreizungen zu vermeiden. Und das 2X Melting System hilft auch, öliges Make-up und seine Rückstände zu entfernen🌞 Deine Haut wird es Dir danken⚡️

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Hydrophiles Reinigungsöl Super Off Cleansing Oil Dust Off

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
1 kommentare
5 sterne
1
4 sterne
0
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Kommentare1

Verifizierter Käufer
Perfekt für empfindliche Haut
3/17/2022

Die Haut von Gesicht und Dekolleté ist deutlich besser in Form. Weniger Mitesser und weniger Rötungen bei Akneausbrüchen. Angenehm auf der Haut, sogar erfrischend und einfach aufzutragen :)

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Anita
Polen
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden