en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)
 Talks Vegan Pocket Sleeping Mask Mega Nutritious 0001357_1
Hover to zoom

Missha Talks Vegan Pocket Sleeping Mask Mega Nutritious (10 g)

Out of stock
3 reviews

Size: 10 g

Details
Introducing a new face mask from Missha, a favorite of Korean brands - Talks Vegan Pocket Sleeping Mask Mega Nutritious.☺️ The exfoliant night mask perfectly moisturizes even very dry skin. It has a thick consistency and light coconut aroma🥥 Its natural composition only pleases: noni extract juice nourishes and energizes depleted skin; coconut extract moisturizes dry skin. A multifunctional and highly effective mask that makes dry skin hydrated and soft. Everything is possible with Missha 💫
Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Phenyl Trimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Sodium Polyacrylate, Dipropylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Hydroxyacetophenone, Cetearyl Olivate, C12-16 Alcohols, Sorbitan Olivate, Caprylyl Glycol, Palmitic Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyquaternium-51, Fragrance, Morinda Citrifolia Fruit Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Sodium Phytate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate.
Apply as the last step of your nighttime skincare routine before bedtime. The next morning, wash with warm water.
Introducing a new face mask from Missha, a favorite of Korean brands - Talks Vegan Pocket Sleeping Mask Mega Nutritious.☺️ The exfoliant night mask perfectly moisturizes even very dry skin. It has a thick consistency and light coconut aroma🥥 Its natural composition only pleases: noni extract juice nourishes and energizes depleted skin; coconut extract moisturizes dry skin. A multifunctional and highly effective mask that makes dry skin hydrated and soft. Everything is possible with Missha 💫

de
Gratis Geschenk Tony Moly The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Erhalte ein Geschenk für die Bewertung
Nachtmaske Talks Vegan Pocket Sleeping Mask Mega Nutritious 0001357_1
Zum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

MisshaNachtmaske Talks Vegan Pocket Sleeping Mask Mega Nutritious (10 g)

2.77 € inkl. Mwst.
2 Bewertung

Volumen: 10 g | 27.70 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

10 g
Volumen: 10 g
2.77 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Wir stellen eine neue Maske von Missha vor, einem Liebling der koreanischen Marken☺️ Talks Vegan Pocket Sleeping Mask Mega Nutritious versorgt selbst sehr trockene Haut perfekt mit Feuchtigkeit in der Nacht. Sie hat eine dicke Konsistenz und ein leichtes Kokosnuss-Aroma🥥 Noni-Extraktsaft hilft ausgelaugte Haut zu nähren und mit Energie zu versorgen. Kokosnussextrakt versorgt trockene Haut mit Feuchtigkeit. Eine vielseitige, aber sehr effektive Maske verwandelt Deine trockene Haut in eine feuchte und weiche. Mit Missha ist alles möglich💫
Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Phenyl Trimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Sodium Polyacrylate, Dipropylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Hydroxyacetophenone, Cetearyl Olivate, C12-16 Alcohols, Sorbitan Olivate, Caprylyl Glycol, Palmitic Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyquaternium-51, Fragrance, Morinda Citrifolia Fruit Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Sodium Phytate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate.
Eine entsprechende Menge auf das Gesicht auftragen und schlafen gehen. Am nächsten Morgen das Gesicht mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen.
Wir stellen eine neue Maske von Missha vor, einem Liebling der koreanischen Marken☺️ Talks Vegan Pocket Sleeping Mask Mega Nutritious versorgt selbst sehr trockene Haut perfekt mit Feuchtigkeit in der Nacht. Sie hat eine dicke Konsistenz und ein leichtes Kokosnuss-Aroma🥥 Noni-Extraktsaft hilft ausgelaugte Haut zu nähren und mit Energie zu versorgen. Kokosnussextrakt versorgt trockene Haut mit Feuchtigkeit. Eine vielseitige, aber sehr effektive Maske verwandelt Deine trockene Haut in eine feuchte und weiche. Mit Missha ist alles möglich💫