Free gift for orders over 49 € - Medi Peel Peptide 9 Volume Tox Cream
Vita C Plus Brightening Toner 0001165_1
Long-Touch to ZoomHover to zoom

MisshaVita C Plus Brightening Toner

19.48 € incl. VAT
5 reviews

Size: 200 ml | 9.74 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 200 ml
19.48 € incl. VAT
Details
Vita C Plus Brightening Toner to preserve beauty, youth and radiance of your skin. The face toner from the Korean brand Missha, known for its naturally ecological products, will definitely be your favorite. Its main task is lightening, which vitamin C copes with. It reduces the production of melanin and the likelihood of pigmentation, activates cell regeneration. In addition, hyaluronic acid intensively moisturizes and retains moisture in the deep balls of the dermis, collagen is responsible for firmness and elasticity, vitamin E promotes the production of the "female hormone" estrogen, which makes the skin tighten and smoothed. Vita C Plus Brightening Toner knows what your skin needs. With this toner you will get the most effective results...
Read more
Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Betaine, Trehalose, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis (Licorice) Root Extract, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Panthenol, Hippophae Rhamnoides Water, C12-14 Pareth-12, Tranexamic Acid, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Glucose, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Fructooligosaccharides, Fructose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Allantoin, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Corallina Officinalis...
Read more
Apply toner to a cotton pad and spread it all over your skin.
Vita C Plus Brightening Toner to preserve beauty, youth and radiance of your skin. The face toner from the Korean brand Missha, known for its naturally ecological products, will definitely be your favorite. Its main task is lightening, which vitamin C copes with. It reduces the production of melanin and the likelihood of pigmentation, activates cell regeneration. In addition, hyaluronic acid intensively moisturizes and retains moisture in the deep balls of the dermis, collagen is responsible for firmness and elasticity, vitamin E promotes the production of the "female hormone" estrogen, which makes the skin tighten and smoothed. Vita C Plus Brightening Toner knows what your skin needs. With this toner you will get the most effective results that are visible just after the first days of use.

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

Vita C Plus Brightening Toner

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
5 reviews
100%
would recommend based on 1 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Your Awesome Photos and Videos

Reviews5

Verified buyer
Toner
11/20/2023

A great brightening toner. Vodick's consistency. Brightens the skin beautifully.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.czShow original
Karol
Žďár nad Sázavou, Czech Republic
Verified buyer
I recommend
6/26/2022

This toner works great as a supplement to daily care. It has a very pleasant smell. It absorbs quickly and leaves the skin feeling refreshed for a long time. I am 27 years old and have problematic skin (redness, acne, old scars). I was looking for something that would solve my problems and I was not disappointed. I see positive effects after using this toner for a long time with other VITA C products. The skin is visibly smoother, more moisturized, and redness and scars are less visible. I encourage you to use the entire line of VITA C products. Maybe they don't do plastic surgery, but they make me feel better and I'm not ashamed to leave the house without makeup. I heartily recommend it

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Emi
Poland
Verified buyer
Vita C plus (ascorbic acid) Toner
1/6/2022

The smell is citrusy, well expressed. There is a smell of alcohol in the toner. It does not dry out the skin. Indicated as a toner with a whitening effect (no visible whitening on my skin). Overall, an interesting measure.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Martina Jukova
Konin, Poland
Toner
6/9/2021

I have been using this toner for a month and I am very happy with it. With regular use, it brightens and firms the skin and also evens out the relief of the skin.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Irena
Slovakia
Toner Missha
6/7/2021

Toner is good, it moisturizes well. I think it is more suitable for oily skin.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Angelika
Poland
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

de
Elizavecca Milky Piggy Collagen Coating Protein Ion Injection Cer-100 bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
Gesichtswasser Vita C Plus Brightening Toner 0001165_1
Zum Vergrößern berühren und festhaltenZum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

MisshaGesichtswasser Vita C Plus Brightening Toner

28.90 €
17.60 € inkl. Mwst.
Niedrigster Preis der letzten 30 Tage: 17.60 €
5 kommentare

Volumen: 200 ml | , inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 200 ml
28.90 €
17.60 € inkl. Mwst.
Niedrigster Preis der letzten 30 Tage: 17.60 €
Beschreibung
Vita C Plus Brightening Toner, um Deine Haut schön, jugendlich und strahlend zu erhalten. Das Gesichtswasser von Missha, einer koreanischen Marke, die für ihre natürlichen, umweltfreundlichen Produkte bekannt ist, wird sicher Dein Favorit sein. Seine Hauptaufgabe ist die Aufhellung, die von Vitamin C übernommen wird. Es reduziert die Melaninproduktion und die Möglichkeit der Pigmentierung, aktiviert die Zellregeneration. Außerdem spendet Hyaluronsäure intensiv Feuchtigkeit und speichert sie in tiefen Schichten der Dermis, Kollagen ist für Festigkeit und Elastizität verantwortlich, Vitamin E fördert die Produktion des "weiblichen Hormons" Östrogen, was die Haut straffer und glatter macht. Vita C Plus Brightening Toner weiß, was Deine Haut...
Mehr lesen
Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Betaine, Trehalose, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis (Licorice) Root Extract, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Panthenol, Hippophae Rhamnoides Water, C12-14 Pareth-12, Tranexamic Acid, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Glucose, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Fructooligosaccharides, Fructose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Allantoin, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Corallina Officinalis...
Mehr lesen
Das Gesichtswasser auf ein Wattepad geben und es auf der gesamten Hautoberfläche verteilen.
Vita C Plus Brightening Toner, um Deine Haut schön, jugendlich und strahlend zu erhalten. Das Gesichtswasser von Missha, einer koreanischen Marke, die für ihre natürlichen, umweltfreundlichen Produkte bekannt ist, wird sicher Dein Favorit sein. Seine Hauptaufgabe ist die Aufhellung, die von Vitamin C übernommen wird. Es reduziert die Melaninproduktion und die Möglichkeit der Pigmentierung, aktiviert die Zellregeneration. Außerdem spendet Hyaluronsäure intensiv Feuchtigkeit und speichert sie in tiefen Schichten der Dermis, Kollagen ist für Festigkeit und Elastizität verantwortlich, Vitamin E fördert die Produktion des "weiblichen Hormons" Östrogen, was die Haut straffer und glatter macht. Vita C Plus Brightening Toner weiß, was Deine Haut braucht. Mit diesem Gesichtswasser erhaltest Du die effektivsten Ergebnisse, die schon in den ersten Tagen der Anwendung spürbar sind.

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Gesichtswasser Vita C Plus Brightening Toner

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
5 kommentare
100%
empfohlen basierend auf 1 kommentaren
5 sterne
5
4 sterne
0
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Deine coolen Bilder und Videos

Kommentare5

Sortieren Nach:Neueste
Verifizierter Käufer
Toner
11/20/2023

Ein toller aufhellender Toner. Vodicks Konstanz. Hellt die Haut wunderschön auf.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.cz hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Karol
Tschechien
Verifizierter Käufer
Ich empfehle
6/26/2022

Dieser Toner eignet sich hervorragend als Ergänzung zur täglichen Pflege. Es hat einen sehr angenehmen Geruch. Sie zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt ein langanhaltendes Frischegefühl auf der Haut. Ich bin 27 Jahre alt und habe problematische Haut (Rötungen, Akne, alte Narben). Ich war auf der Suche nach etwas, das meine Probleme lösen würde und ich wurde nicht enttäuscht. Positive Effekte sehe ich nach längerer Anwendung dieses Toners bei anderen VITA C Produkten: Die Haut ist sichtbar glatter, besser mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, Rötungen und Narben sind weniger sichtbar. Ich empfehle Ihnen dringend, die gesamte Produktlinie von VITA C zu verwenden. Vielleicht machen sie keine Schönheitsoperationen, aber ich fühle mich dadurch besser und ich schäme mich nicht, das Haus ohne Make-up zu verlassen. Ich kann es nur wärmstens empfehlen

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Emi
Polen
Verifizierter Käufer
Vita C plus (Ascorbinsäure) Toner
1/6/2022

Das Aroma ist zitronig, gut ausgedrückt. Der Toner riecht nach Alkohol. Es trocknet die Haut nicht aus. Angezeigt als Toner mit aufhellender Wirkung (keine sichtbare Aufhellung auf meiner Haut). Insgesamt eine interessante Maßnahme.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Martina Jukova
Konin, Polen
Toner
6/9/2021

Ich benutze diesen Toner jetzt seit einem Monat und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung hellt und strafft es die Haut und gleicht das Hautrelief aus.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Irena
Slowakei
Toner Missha
6/7/2021

Toner ist gut, es spendet gut Feuchtigkeit. Ich denke, es ist eher für fettige Haut geeignet.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Angelika
Polen
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden