en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)
Joyful Time Essence Mask Cucumber 0001521_1
Hover to zoom

MizonJoyful Time Essence Mask Cucumber (23 g / 1 sheet)

2.20 €
1.65 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 1.60 €

Size: 23 g / 1 sheet | 7.17 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 23 g / 1 sheet
2.20 €
1.65 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 1.60 €
Details
Joyful Time Essence Mask Cucumber is fresh cucumber for the freshness of your skin. Double espresso didn`t help to get together before an important meeting? The sheet mask will energize you for the whole day, invigorate and pleasantly cool. It moisturizes, tones, heals and whitens the skin, evens out its tone and improves its color. Cucumber extract restores hydrobalance, deeply moisturizes, removes oily shine and relieves puffiness. Collagen makes the skin firm and elastic, and citric acid accelerates blood microcirculation and cell renewal. The cool mask is what you really need at 5 am to remove sleep marks and get in shape. Joyful Time Essence Mask Cucumber gives result for success.
Water,Glycerin,Methylpropanediol,Betaine,Alcohol,1,2-Hexanediol,PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil,Xanthan Gum,Salvia Hispanica Seed Extract,Centella Asiatica Extract,Houttuynia Cordata Extract,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Citrate,Propanediol,Ethylhexylglycerin,Citric Acid,Butylene Glycol,Disodium EDTA,Allantoin,Hydrolyzed Collagen,Fragrance,Fructooligosaccharides,Saccharide Hydrolysate,Pullulan,Sodium Hyaluronate,Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract.
Apply the mask to cleansed and toned skin and leave for 10-20 minutes. Rub the remaining essence.
Joyful Time Essence Mask Cucumber is fresh cucumber for the freshness of your skin. Double espresso didn`t help to get together before an important meeting? The sheet mask will energize you for the whole day, invigorate and pleasantly cool. It moisturizes, tones, heals and whitens the skin, evens out its tone and improves its color. Cucumber extract restores hydrobalance, deeply moisturizes, removes oily shine and relieves puffiness. Collagen makes the skin firm and elastic, and citric acid accelerates blood microcirculation and cell renewal. The cool mask is what you really need at 5 am to remove sleep marks and get in shape. Joyful Time Essence Mask Cucumber gives result for success.

Black Friday Sale
de
Tuchmaske Joyful Time Essence Mask Cucumber 0001521_1
Zum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

MizonTuchmaske Joyful Time Essence Mask Cucumber (23 g / 1 Stk)

1.57 €
1.26 € inkl. Mwst.
Black Friday sale

Volumen: 23 g / 1 Stk | 5.48 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 23 g / 1 Stk
1.57 €
1.26 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Joyful Time Essence Cucumber Mask schenkt Dir eine frische Gurke für die Erfrischung Deiner Haut. Ein doppelter Espresso hat Dir nicht geholfen, Dich vor einem wichtigen Meeting fertig zu machen? Die Gesichtstuchmaske gibt Dir Energie für den Tag, belebt und kühlt angenehm. Sie befeuchtet, strafft und hellt die Haut auf, gleicht den Hautton aus und verbessert die Hautfarbe. Gurkenextrakt stellt das Hydrogleichgewicht wieder her, spendet tief Feuchtigkeit, beseitigt Glanz und Schwellungen. Kollagen macht die Haut fest und elastisch, und Zitronensäure beschleunigt die Mikrozirkulation des Blutes und die Zellerneuerung. Eine kühle Maske ist genau das, was Du um 5 Uhr morgens brauchst, um die Spuren des Schlafes zu beseitigen und in Form zu...
Mehr lesen
Water,Glycerin,Methylpropanediol,Betaine,Alcohol,1,2-Hexanediol,PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil,Xanthan Gum,Salvia Hispanica Seed Extract,Centella Asiatica Extract,Houttuynia Cordata Extract,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Citrate,Propanediol,Ethylhexylglycerin,Citric Acid,Butylene Glycol,Disodium EDTA,Allantoin,Hydrolyzed Collagen,Fragrance,Fructooligosaccharides,Saccharide Hydrolysate,Pullulan,Sodium Hyaluronate,Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract.
Die Maske auf die gereinigte und tonisierte Haut auftragen und sie 10-20 Minuten einwirken lassen. Die restliche Essenz einreiben.
Joyful Time Essence Cucumber Mask schenkt Dir eine frische Gurke für die Erfrischung Deiner Haut. Ein doppelter Espresso hat Dir nicht geholfen, Dich vor einem wichtigen Meeting fertig zu machen? Die Gesichtstuchmaske gibt Dir Energie für den Tag, belebt und kühlt angenehm. Sie befeuchtet, strafft und hellt die Haut auf, gleicht den Hautton aus und verbessert die Hautfarbe. Gurkenextrakt stellt das Hydrogleichgewicht wieder her, spendet tief Feuchtigkeit, beseitigt Glanz und Schwellungen. Kollagen macht die Haut fest und elastisch, und Zitronensäure beschleunigt die Mikrozirkulation des Blutes und die Zellerneuerung. Eine kühle Maske ist genau das, was Du um 5 Uhr morgens brauchst, um die Spuren des Schlafes zu beseitigen und in Form zu kommen. Joyful Time Essence Cucumber Mask liefert 100%Ergebnisse für Deinen sicheren Erfolg.