Free gift for orders over 55 €
Gift from Dr.Ceuracle for orders over 55 €

Peach CHoney Peach Glow Cushion

24.40 € incl. VAT
2 reviews

Color: No. 01 Ivory

Size: 15 g | 162.67 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 15 g
Color:
24.40 € incl. VAT
Details
Together with the Honey Peach Glow Cushion, your make-up will look flawless 😍 The light cushion-base provides lasting coverage and a healthy glow 🤩 A tri-functional product that blocks ultraviolet rays (SPF50+ PA+++), whitens and reduces wrinkles! It completely gives a glow to the entire texture of the skin and has a long-lasting effect without creasing throughout the day 👌 It perfectly masks pores, imperfections and redness even without using a concealer! The product from the brand Peach C moisturizes and nourishes with honey extract, also produces collagen, retains moisture and maintains water balance with tricolor violet extract❤️
Water, Titanium Dioxide, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Butylene Glycol, Zinc Oxide, Cyclohexasiloxane, 4-Methylbenzylidene Camphor, Glycerin, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Octyldodecanol, Lauryl PEG-10 Tris(Trimethylsiloxy)silylethyl Dimethicone, Isotridecyl Isononanoate, Niacinamide, Isoamyl p-Methoxycinnamate, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Sodium Chloride, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Phenoxyethanol, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Aluminum Hydroxide, PEG-10, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Polyglyceryl-6 Polyhydroxystearate, Polyglyceryl-6...
Read more
After taking the required amount of the product, spread it in a thin layer over the face and splash.
Together with the Honey Peach Glow Cushion, your make-up will look flawless 😍 The light cushion-base provides lasting coverage and a healthy glow 🤩 A tri-functional product that blocks ultraviolet rays (SPF50+ PA+++), whitens and reduces wrinkles! It completely gives a glow to the entire texture of the skin and has a long-lasting effect without creasing throughout the day 👌 It perfectly masks pores, imperfections and redness even without using a concealer! The product from the brand Peach C moisturizes and nourishes with honey extract, also produces collagen, retains moisture and maintains water balance with tricolor violet extract❤️

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

Honey Peach Glow Cushion

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
2 reviews
100%
would recommend based on 2 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Your Awesome Photos and Videos

Reviews2

Verified buyer
PeachC cushion
4/4/2024

My husband bought it for me in the first week of January, it was delivered then, I have been using the product for long enough to express my opinion. Cushion by Peach C in color 01 IVORY, it seemed quite dark in real life, but it blends into the skin very nicely. I've been using it for 3 months now, and my skin has been a bit dramatic lately and I've had a lot of cultural events - so I've been using it quite a bit - the product hasn't run out yet. The concealer and powder look very nice on it, one layer covers discolorations well, and the product itself cannot be felt on the face, regardless of the number of layers, it is like care. The packaging is comfortable, opens with a button, and seems quite large/tall. I recommend.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Julia
Poland
Verified buyer
PeachC
3/9/2024

Comfortable, light, and at the same time really good when you're at it. It spreads well. It wouldn't matter if you could buy an even darker shade...

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.czShow original
Kateřina Sukopová
Dětmarovice, Czech Republic
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
de
Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 € - Mizellenwasser von The Saem

Peach CCushion Honey Peach Glow Cushion

24.40 € inkl. Mwst.
3 kommentare

Farbe: No. 01 Ivory

Volumen: 15 g | , inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 15 g
Farbe:
24.40 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Mit Honey Peach Glow Cushion sieht Dein Make-up makellos aus😍 Die leichte Cushion-Base sorgt für langanhaltende Deckkraft und einen gesunden Glanz🤩 Ein dreifunktionales Produkt, das UV-Strahlen blockiert (SPF50+ PA+++), aufhellt und Falten reduziert! Es verleiht dem gesamten Hautbild ein strahlendes Aussehen und hat eine lang anhaltende Wirkung, ohne im Laufe des Tages abzurollen👌 Kaschiert perfekt Poren, Unvollkommenheiten und Rötungen auch ohne Concealer! Das Produkt der Marke Peach C spendet Feuchtigkeit und nährt mit Honigextrakt, produziert außerdem Kollagen, speichert Feuchtigkeit und bewahrt den Wasserhaushalt mit Extrakt des wilden Stiefmütterchen❤️
Water, Titanium Dioxide, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Butylene Glycol, Zinc Oxide, Cyclohexasiloxane, 4-Methylbenzylidene Camphor, Glycerin, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Octyldodecanol, Lauryl PEG-10 Tris(Trimethylsiloxy)silylethyl Dimethicone, Isotridecyl Isononanoate, Niacinamide, Isoamyl p-Methoxycinnamate, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Sodium Chloride, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Phenoxyethanol, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Aluminum Hydroxide, PEG-10, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Polyglyceryl-6 Polyhydroxystearate, Polyglyceryl-6...
Mehr lesen
Nimm die erforderliche Menge des Produkts, verteile es in einer dünnen Schicht auf Deinem Gesicht und klopfe es ein.
Mit Honey Peach Glow Cushion sieht Dein Make-up makellos aus😍 Die leichte Cushion-Base sorgt für langanhaltende Deckkraft und einen gesunden Glanz🤩 Ein dreifunktionales Produkt, das UV-Strahlen blockiert (SPF50+ PA+++), aufhellt und Falten reduziert! Es verleiht dem gesamten Hautbild ein strahlendes Aussehen und hat eine lang anhaltende Wirkung, ohne im Laufe des Tages abzurollen👌 Kaschiert perfekt Poren, Unvollkommenheiten und Rötungen auch ohne Concealer! Das Produkt der Marke Peach C spendet Feuchtigkeit und nährt mit Honigextrakt, produziert außerdem Kollagen, speichert Feuchtigkeit und bewahrt den Wasserhaushalt mit Extrakt des wilden Stiefmütterchen❤️

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Cushion Honey Peach Glow Cushion

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
3 kommentare
100%
empfohlen basierend auf 3 kommentaren
5 sterne
3
4 sterne
0
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Deine coolen Bilder und Videos

Kommentare3

Filter

Sortieren Nach:Neueste
Verifizierter Käufer
Super
6/12/2024

Ich bin so blass wie eine Wand, aber der dunklere Farbton steht mir perfekt, er deckt eher leicht und hat ein taufrisches Finish, er riecht angenehm

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Barbora Kubíková
Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
PeachC Kissen
4/4/2024

Mein Mann hat es in der ersten Januarwoche für mich gekauft, es wurde dann geliefert, ich benutze das Produkt lange genug, um meine Meinung äußern zu können. Kissen von Peach C in der Farbe 01 IVORY, es wirkte in Wirklichkeit ziemlich dunkel, fügt sich aber sehr gut in die Haut ein. Ich benutze es jetzt seit 3 Monaten und meine Haut ist in letzter Zeit etwas dramatisch und ich hatte viele kulturelle Veranstaltungen – also benutze ich es ziemlich oft – das Produkt ist noch nicht aufgebraucht . Der Concealer und das Puder sehen darauf sehr schön aus, eine Schicht deckt Verfärbungen gut ab und das Produkt selbst ist im Gesicht nicht zu spüren, unabhängig von der Anzahl der Schichten, es ist wie eine Pflege. Die Verpackung ist bequem, lässt sich mit einem Knopf öffnen und wirkt recht groß/hoch. Ich empfehle.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Julia
Polen
Verifizierter Käufer
PeachC
3/9/2024

Bequem, leicht und gleichzeitig richtig gut, wenn man dabei ist. Es lässt sich gut verteilen. Es wäre egal, wenn man einen noch dunkleren Farbton kaufen könnte...

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.cz hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Kateřina Sukopová
Tschechien
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden