en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

Petitfee & KoelfArtichoke Soothing Hydrogel Face Mask (32 g / 1 sheet)

3.74 € incl. VAT
1 reviews

Size: 32 g / 1 sheet | 11.69 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 32 g / 1 sheet
3.74 € incl. VAT
Details
Is it difficult for you to look perfect after a hard-working day? Petitfee & Koelf has a new Artichoke Soothing Hydrogel Face Mask that will refresh your skin even after a very tough day 👸 4 Mild Green Plant Complex ❇️ keeps skin radiant and hydrated. Aloe and wormwood extracts soothe sun-irritated skin. The hydrogel provides excellent adhesion with highly concentrated active ingredients. The main ingredient of the composition is artichoke, which can easily cope with the removal of excess moisture, including removing edema. Soft and elastic formula with a pleasant scent — that is what you need. Look amazing even after a hard day with Artichoke Soothing Hydrogel Face Mask
Read more
Water, Glycerin, Calcium Chloride, Methylpropanediol, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexanediol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Phenoxyethanol, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Artemisia Princeps Leat Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol,Chlorphenesin, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leat Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract,Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leat Extract, Ethylhexylalycerin, Cl 7288, Disodium EDTA, Peat Water, Fragrance, Citronellol.
Apply the skin with toner after cleansing. After opening pouch, remove the films and apply the mask on your face. After 15-20 minutes, remove the mask. Finish with moisturizer if required.
Is it difficult for you to look perfect after a hard-working day? Petitfee & Koelf has a new Artichoke Soothing Hydrogel Face Mask that will refresh your skin even after a very tough day 👸 4 Mild Green Plant Complex ❇️ keeps skin radiant and hydrated. Aloe and wormwood extracts soothe sun-irritated skin. The hydrogel provides excellent adhesion with highly concentrated active ingredients. The main ingredient of the composition is artichoke, which can easily cope with the removal of excess moisture, including removing edema. Soft and elastic formula with a pleasant scent — that is what you need. Look amazing even after a hard day with Artichoke Soothing Hydrogel Face Mask 💚

de

Petitfee & KoelfBeruhigende Hydrogel-Maske mit Artischocken-Extrakt Artichoke Soothing Hydrogel Face Mask (32 g / 1 Stk)

3.74 € inkl. Mwst.
1 Bewertung

Volumen: 32 g / 1 Stk | 11.69 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 32 g / 1 Stk
3.74 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Ist es schwer, nach einem harten Arbeitstag makellos auszusehen? Petitfee & Koelf hat einen Weg, seine neue beruhigende Hydrogel-Maske mit Artischocken-Extrakt Artichoke Soothing Hydrogel Face Mask, die Deine Haut auch nach einem sehr harten Tag schön und frisch aussehen lässt👸 4 Milder Grünpflanzenkomplex ❇️ hält Deine Haut strahlend und befeuchtet. Aloe- und Wermut-Extrakte kühlen und beruhigen sonnengereizte Haut. Hydrogel mit hochkonzentrierten Wirkstoffen bietet eine hervorragende Haftung und der Hauptbestandteil in der Zusammensetzung ist Artischocke, die leicht die Entfernung von überschüssiger Feuchtigkeit verwaltet, einschließlich der Entfernung von Schwellungen. Die weiche und geschmeidige Formel mit einem angenehmen Duft ist...
Mehr lesen
Water, Glycerin, Calcium Chloride, Methylpropanediol, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexanediol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Phenoxyethanol, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Artemisia Princeps Leat Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol,Chlorphenesin, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leat Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract,Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leat Extract, Ethylhexylalycerin, Cl 7288, Disodium EDTA, Peat Water, Fragrance, Citronellol.
1. Nach der Reinigung ein Gesichtswasser auf die Haut auftragen 2. Nach dem Öffnen der Packung die Folie entfernen und die Maske auf das Gesicht auftragen 3. Nach 15-20 Minuten die Maske entfernen. Bei Bedarf Feuchtigkeitscreme auftragen.
Ist es schwer, nach einem harten Arbeitstag makellos auszusehen? Petitfee & Koelf hat einen Weg, seine neue beruhigende Hydrogel-Maske mit Artischocken-Extrakt Artichoke Soothing Hydrogel Face Mask, die Deine Haut auch nach einem sehr harten Tag schön und frisch aussehen lässt👸 4 Milder Grünpflanzenkomplex ❇️ hält Deine Haut strahlend und befeuchtet. Aloe- und Wermut-Extrakte kühlen und beruhigen sonnengereizte Haut. Hydrogel mit hochkonzentrierten Wirkstoffen bietet eine hervorragende Haftung und der Hauptbestandteil in der Zusammensetzung ist Artischocke, die leicht die Entfernung von überschüssiger Feuchtigkeit verwaltet, einschließlich der Entfernung von Schwellungen. Die weiche und geschmeidige Formel mit einem angenehmen Duft ist genau das Richtige für Dich. Sehe auch nach einem anstrengenden Tag gut mit Artichoke Soothing Hydrogel Face Mask aus💚