Free gift for orders over 55 €
Free gift for orders over 55 € - Frudia Green Grape Sebum Control Cooling Sun Gel

Pyunkang YulBlack Tea Enriched Cream

38.95 € incl. VAT
11 reviews

Size: 60 ml | 64.92 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 60 ml
38.95 € incl. VAT
Details
We present you a new enriched cream from the vegan cosmetics brand Pyunkang Yul, which cares about your skin and nature🌱. Meet Black Tea Enriched Cream from fermented black tea for deep skin nourishment😍. A decadent cream that provides skin with long-lasting hydration thanks to the use of antioxidant-rich fermented black tea. Niacinamide and adenosine brighten further the skin tone and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It glides on the skin after application and is quickly absorbed, giving a dewy glow💫. Vitality of the skin and radiant complexion thanks to kombucha🥰!
Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Hydrogenated C6-14 Olefin Polymers, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Lauryl Esters, Diisostearyl Malate, Behenyl Alcohol, Niacinamide, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Simethicone, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Dipropylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Methyl Stearoyl Taurate,...
Read more
Take the required amount and apply to the face with massaging movements for better absorption in the last stage of skin care.
We present you a new enriched cream from the vegan cosmetics brand Pyunkang Yul, which cares about your skin and nature🌱. Meet Black Tea Enriched Cream from fermented black tea for deep skin nourishment😍. A decadent cream that provides skin with long-lasting hydration thanks to the use of antioxidant-rich fermented black tea. Niacinamide and adenosine brighten further the skin tone and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It glides on the skin after application and is quickly absorbed, giving a dewy glow💫. Vitality of the skin and radiant complexion thanks to kombucha🥰!

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

Black Tea Enriched Cream

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
11 reviews
100%
would recommend based on 8 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Your Awesome Photos and Videos

Reviews11

Filter

SORT BY: Newest
Newest
Oldest
SORT BY:Newest
Verified buyer
Cream with black tea
6/4/2024

This cream came to me as a sample with the very first order. And he absolutely captivated me. I have normal to combination skin. I use this cream as a day cream. I'm 36, it will be more suitable for a night out for younger people. The cream seems to be very thick. It has a slightly thicker consistency, but it absorbs very quickly, it doesn't leave a feeling that something is sitting on your face. It goes well with spf and make-up. My skin feels well nourished, soft and overall I feel good about it. I definitely recommend the cream. I don't think this is my last pack.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.czShow original
Anna
Praha, Czech Republic
Verified buyer
The consistency is great, I expected more
5/29/2024

Based on the reviews, I had high expectations for the product. The consistency is great, it absorbs quickly, leaving the skin totally soft and smooth. But if I put it on at night, I wake up in the morning with at least one watery pimple that looks like acne, I don't know what it could be. Maybe the cream just didn't suit me.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.czShow original
Anet
Czech Republic
Great for the night
5/19/2024

I received a sample for purchase. That cream is amazing! But for my skin - combination - at night. It's too "rich" for me during the day, but at least it doesn't flake and at night... I'm starting to look forward to when I run out of the current one, because this one will definitely be its successor.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Dominika
Slovakia
Verified buyer
Wonderful cream
4/16/2024

The first impression was so-so, but after 2 weeks I like it more and more. The cream has a thick, buttery consistency and wonderfully nourishes the skin. In the morning it is soft, moisturized, with a healthy, even color and a light, velvety film - it's a pity to wash it off :) sensitive, combination to dry skin with a tendency to acne likes it!

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
AM
Rumia, Poland
Verified buyer
My number 1
2/9/2024

I am 100% satisfied with the quality of this cream. Deeply nourishes and moisturizes the skin. It is efficient and has a thick consistency. I recommend!

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Beata
Poland
Verified buyer
Excellent cream
12/3/2023

The cream has a thicker consistency, it takes longer to be completely absorbed into the skin. It's great at night, in the morning the skin is beautifully hydrated.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Viera
Slovakia
Verified buyer
Pyunkang Yul Black Tea Enriched Cream
7/3/2023

An excellent cream, it has a great consistency for both warm and cold weather, is lightly perfumed and absorbs beautifully into the skin, leaving a soft glowy finish. 🌸

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Lucia Morgošová
Slovakia
Verified buyer
Pyunkang Yul Black Tea Enriched Cream
6/25/2023

The cream is very pleasant on the skin, absorbs quickly, has no scent and works well with make-up. Satisfaction for me.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Naďa
Slovakia
Verified buyer
Pyunkang Yul Black Tea Enriched Cream
6/5/2023

This cream is a complete hit, since I first bought it, I haven't put any other cream on my skin. I recommend it to all ten, especially if you have drier and sensitive skin, your skin will be hydrated and soft to the touch throughout the day. It is also suitable under make-up.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Mary
Slovakia
Pyunkang Yul Black Tea Enriched Cream
11/20/2022

I've tried a lot of moisturizers, but this product beats them all. I have sensitive, acne-prone skin and it's hard for me to find a face cream that doesn't cause new breakouts in addition to properly hydrating and replenishing the skin. Pyunkang Yul did it, first I got a sample to test and then I immediately ordered the whole package, I can only recommend it, it makes the skin incredibly silky, the surface of the skin becomes more even and hydrated. My skin has never been more beautiful than it is now.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Nikolett Lestár
Slovakia
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
de
Gratis Geschenk Frudia Green Grape Sebum Control Cooling Sun Gel bei der Bestellung ab 55 €

Pyunkang YulCreme mit schwarzem Tee für die Jugend und Elastizität der Haut Black Tea Enriched Cream

38.95 € inkl. Mwst.
11 kommentare

Volumen: 60 ml | 64.92 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 60 ml
38.95 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Wir präsentieren Dir eine neue angereicherte Creme der veganen Kosmetikmarke Pyunkang Yul, die sich um Ihre Haut und Natur kümmert🌱. Lernen Sie die Black Tea Enriched Cream aus fermentiertem Schwarztee kennen, die die Haut tief nährt😍. Eine dekadente Creme, die die Haut dank der Verwendung von fermentiertem Schwarztee, der reich an Antioxidantien ist, langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Niacinamid und Adenosin sorgen für eine weitere Aufhellung und einen gleichmäßigeren Hautton und reduzieren das Auftreten von feinen Linien und Fältchen. Es gleitet nach dem Auftragen auf der Haut, zieht schnell ein und verleiht einen taufrischen Glanz💫. Vitalität der Haut und strahlender Teint dank Kombucha!
Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Hydrogenated C6-14 Olefin Polymers, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Lauryl Esters, Diisostearyl Malate, Behenyl Alcohol, Niacinamide, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Simethicone, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Dipropylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Methyl Stearoyl Taurate,...
Mehr lesen
Nehmen Sie die erforderliche Menge und tragen Sie sie mit massierenden Bewegungen auf das Gesicht auf, um eine bessere Aufnahme in der letzten Phase der Hautpflege zu erreichen.
Wir präsentieren Dir eine neue angereicherte Creme der veganen Kosmetikmarke Pyunkang Yul, die sich um Ihre Haut und Natur kümmert🌱. Lernen Sie die Black Tea Enriched Cream aus fermentiertem Schwarztee kennen, die die Haut tief nährt😍. Eine dekadente Creme, die die Haut dank der Verwendung von fermentiertem Schwarztee, der reich an Antioxidantien ist, langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Niacinamid und Adenosin sorgen für eine weitere Aufhellung und einen gleichmäßigeren Hautton und reduzieren das Auftreten von feinen Linien und Fältchen. Es gleitet nach dem Auftragen auf der Haut, zieht schnell ein und verleiht einen taufrischen Glanz💫. Vitalität der Haut und strahlender Teint dank Kombucha!

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Creme mit schwarzem Tee für die Jugend und Elastizität der Haut Black Tea Enriched Cream

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
11 kommentare
100%
empfohlen basierend auf 8 kommentaren
5 sterne
10
4 sterne
1
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Deine coolen Bilder und Videos

Kommentare11

Filter

Sortieren Nach:Neueste
Verifizierter Käufer
Sahne mit schwarzem Tee
6/4/2024

Diese Creme kam als Probe gleich bei der ersten Bestellung zu mir. Und er hat mich absolut in seinen Bann gezogen. Ich habe normale bis Mischhaut. Ich verwende diese Creme als Tagescreme. Ich bin 36, es wäre eher für einen Abend für jüngere Leute geeignet. Die Creme scheint sehr dick zu sein. Es hat eine etwas dickere Konsistenz, zieht aber sehr schnell ein und hinterlässt nicht das Gefühl, dass etwas auf dem Gesicht sitzt. Es passt gut zu Lichtschutzfaktor und Make-up. Meine Haut fühlt sich gut genährt, weich an und ich fühle mich insgesamt gut dabei. Ich kann die Creme auf jeden Fall empfehlen. Ich glaube nicht, dass dies meine letzte Packung ist.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.cz hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Anna
Tschechien
Verifizierter Käufer
Die Konsistenz ist super, ich hätte mehr erwartet
5/29/2024

Aufgrund der Bewertungen hatte ich hohe Erwartungen an das Produkt. Die Konsistenz ist super, sie zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt eine total weiche und glatte Haut. Aber wenn ich es nachts auftrage, wache ich morgens mit mindestens einem wässrigen Pickel auf, der wie Akne aussieht, ich weiß nicht, was das sein könnte. Vielleicht hat mir die Creme einfach nicht gepasst.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.cz hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Anet
Tschechien
Großartig für die Nacht
5/19/2024

Ich habe ein Muster zum Kauf erhalten. Diese Creme ist unglaublich! Aber für meine Haut – Mischhaut – nachts. Tagsüber ist es mir zu „reichhaltig“, aber zumindest blättert es nicht ab und nachts... fange ich an, mich darauf zu freuen, wenn mir das aktuelle ausgeht, denn dieses wird definitiv sein Nachfolger .

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Dominika
Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
Wunderbare Creme
4/16/2024

Der erste Eindruck war mittelmäßig, aber nach 2 Wochen gefällt es mir immer mehr. Die Creme hat eine dicke, butterartige Konsistenz und pflegt die Haut wunderbar. Am Morgen ist es weich, mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, mit einer gesunden, gleichmäßigen Farbe und einem leichten, samtigen Film - es ist schade, es abzuwaschen :) empfindliche, Misch- bis trockene Haut mit Neigung zu Akne mag es!

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
AM
Rumia, Polen
Verifizierter Käufer
Meine Nummer 1
2/9/2024

Ich bin mit der Qualität dieser Creme zu 100 % zufrieden. Pflegt und befeuchtet die Haut intensiv. Es ist ergiebig und hat eine dicke Konsistenz. Ich empfehle!

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Beata
Polen
Verifizierter Käufer
Ausgezeichnete Creme
12/3/2023

Die Creme hat eine dickere Konsistenz, es dauert länger, bis sie vollständig in die Haut einzieht. Abends ist es super, morgens ist die Haut wunderbar mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Viera
Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
Mit Pyunkang Yul mit schwarzem Tee angereicherte Creme
7/3/2023

Eine ausgezeichnete Creme mit einer tollen Konsistenz für warmes und kaltes Wetter, leicht parfümiert, zieht wunderbar in die Haut ein und hinterlässt ein sanftes, strahlendes Finish. 🌸

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Lucia Morgošová
Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
Mit Pyunkang Yul mit schwarzem Tee angereicherte Creme
6/25/2023

Die Creme ist sehr angenehm auf der Haut, zieht schnell ein, riecht nicht und lässt sich gut mit Make-up kombinieren. Zufriedenheit für mich.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Naďa
Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
Mit Pyunkang Yul mit schwarzem Tee angereicherte Creme
6/5/2023

Diese Creme ist ein Volltreffer, da ich seit dem ersten Kauf keine andere Creme mehr auf meine Haut aufgetragen habe. Ich empfehle es allen zehn, besonders wenn Sie trockenere und empfindlichere Haut haben, Ihre Haut wird den ganzen Tag über mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und fühlt sich weich an. Es ist auch unter Make-up geeignet.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Mary
Slowakei
Pyunkang Yul Schwarztee angereicherte Creme
11/20/2022

Ich habe viele Feuchtigkeitscremes ausprobiert, aber dieses Produkt schlägt sie alle. Ich habe empfindliche, zu Akne neigende Haut und es fällt mir schwer, eine Gesichtscreme zu finden, die keine neuen Ausbrüche verursacht und die Haut richtig mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und auffüllt. Pyunkang Yul hat es geschafft, zuerst habe ich eine Probe zum Testen bekommen und dann gleich das ganze Paket bestellt, kann ich nur empfehlen, es macht die Haut unglaublich seidig, die Hautoberfläche wird ebenmäßiger und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Meine Haut war noch nie schöner als jetzt.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Nikolett Lestár
Slowakei
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden