Free gift for orders over 49 € - Medi Peel Peptide 9 Volume Tox Cream

Pyunkang YulCalming Pore Clear Wash Off Pack

18.79 € incl. VAT
3 reviews

Size: 100 ml | 18.79 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 100 ml
18.79 € incl. VAT
Details
Founded in 2016 by a traditional medicine clinic, Pyunkang Yul believes that healthy skin is achieved by maintaining a balance of oil and moisture. The Korean cosmetic brand avoids unnecessary chemicals in its products, using only natural ingredients that have the most gentle effect on the skin💓. And their new skin cleansing product is now on Ksisters shelves - meet the Calming Pore Clear Wash Off Pack😍. ✨ Brightening wash-off mask absorbs dirt and excess oil, gently exfoliating the skin. ✨ The formula contains 11,000 ppm of artemisia leaf and green bean extract for a cleansing effect. ✨ Extra enriched with AHA and PHA for gentle exfoliation of dead skin cells. ✨ Made with environmentally friendly ingredients tested by the EWG. Give your...
Read more
Water, Kaolin, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Montmorillonite, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bentonite, Hectorite, Illite, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Sorbitan Isostearate, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Gluconolactone, Lactobacillus/Bean Seed Extract/Sodium Glutamate Ferment Filtrate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Artemisa Capillaris Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) flower Extract, Caprylic/Capric...
Read more
After washing your face, take an appropriate amount and apply a generous layer to your dry face (except around the eyes and mouth). Carefully wash off with warm water after 10-15 minutes.
Founded in 2016 by a traditional medicine clinic, Pyunkang Yul believes that healthy skin is achieved by maintaining a balance of oil and moisture. The Korean cosmetic brand avoids unnecessary chemicals in its products, using only natural ingredients that have the most gentle effect on the skin💓. And their new skin cleansing product is now on Ksisters shelves - meet the Calming Pore Clear Wash Off Pack😍. ✨ Brightening wash-off mask absorbs dirt and excess oil, gently exfoliating the skin. ✨ The formula contains 11,000 ppm of artemisia leaf and green bean extract for a cleansing effect. ✨ Extra enriched with AHA and PHA for gentle exfoliation of dead skin cells. ✨ Made with environmentally friendly ingredients tested by the EWG. Give your skin purity and brightness☺️!

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

Calming Pore Clear Wash Off Pack

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
3 reviews
100%
would recommend based on 2 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Your Awesome Photos and Videos

Reviews3

Verified buyer
Pyunkang Yul washable mask
1/13/2024

The mask is good for cleansing the skin and removing sebum, but it does not dry out the skin. First of all, I was interested in its composition and the fact that it is perfume-free. A small spatula for scooping up the mask is included with the mask.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
L
Slovakia
Verified buyer
Super mask
6/9/2023

An excellent mask that does not dry out the skin at all. I also appreciate that it is not perfumed.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Silvia
Rajecké Teplice, Slovakia
Verified buyer
Calming Pore Clear
11/24/2022

A perfect mask that does not dry out the skin and pleasantly hydrates. Amazing

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Eva Gášpárová
Rožňava, Slovakia
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

de
Elizavecca Milky Piggy Collagen Coating Protein Ion Injection Cer-100 bei der Bestellung ab 55 €

Pyunkang YulMaske aus Tonerde Calming Pore Clear Wash Off Pack

16.44 € inkl. Mwst.
3 kommentare

Volumen: 100 ml | , inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 100 ml
16.44 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Pyunkang Yul wurde 2016 von einer Klinik für traditionelle Medizin gegründet und glaubt, dass eine gesunde Haut durch die Aufrechterhaltung eines Gleichgewichts von Öl und Feuchtigkeit erreicht wird. Die koreanische Kosmetikmarke verzichtet in ihren Produkten auf unnötige Chemikalien und verwendet nur natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, die die sanfteste Wirkung auf die Haut haben💓. Und ihr neues Hautreinigungsprodukt ist jetzt in den Regalen von Ksisters – das Calming Pore Clear Wash Off Pack😍. ✨ Aufhellende Abwaschmaske absorbiert Schmutz und überschüssiges Öl und peelt die Haut sanft. ✨ Die Formel enthält 11.000 ppm Extrakt aus Artemisia-Blättern und grünen Bohnen für eine reinigende Wirkung. ✨ Extra angereichert mit AHA und PHA für ein sanftes...
Mehr lesen
Water, Kaolin, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Montmorillonite, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bentonite, Hectorite, Illite, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Sorbitan Isostearate, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Gluconolactone, Lactobacillus/Bean Seed Extract/Sodium Glutamate Ferment Filtrate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Artemisa Capillaris Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) flower Extract, Caprylic/Capric...
Mehr lesen
Nachdem Sie Ihr Gesicht gewaschen haben, nehmen Sie eine angemessene Menge und tragen Sie eine großzügige Schicht auf Ihr trockenes Gesicht auf (außer um die Augen und den Mund herum). Nach 10-15 Minuten vorsichtig mit warmem Wasser abwaschen.
Pyunkang Yul wurde 2016 von einer Klinik für traditionelle Medizin gegründet und glaubt, dass eine gesunde Haut durch die Aufrechterhaltung eines Gleichgewichts von Öl und Feuchtigkeit erreicht wird. Die koreanische Kosmetikmarke verzichtet in ihren Produkten auf unnötige Chemikalien und verwendet nur natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, die die sanfteste Wirkung auf die Haut haben💓. Und ihr neues Hautreinigungsprodukt ist jetzt in den Regalen von Ksisters – das Calming Pore Clear Wash Off Pack😍. ✨ Aufhellende Abwaschmaske absorbiert Schmutz und überschüssiges Öl und peelt die Haut sanft. ✨ Die Formel enthält 11.000 ppm Extrakt aus Artemisia-Blättern und grünen Bohnen für eine reinigende Wirkung. ✨ Extra angereichert mit AHA und PHA für ein sanftes Peeling abgestorbener Hautzellen. ✨ Hergestellt aus umweltfreundlichen Inhaltsstoffen, die von der EWG geprüft wurden. Verleihe Deiner Haut Reinheit und Leuchtkraft☺️!

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Maske aus Tonerde Calming Pore Clear Wash Off Pack

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
3 kommentare
100%
empfohlen basierend auf 2 kommentaren
5 sterne
3
4 sterne
0
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Deine coolen Bilder und Videos

Kommentare3

Sortieren Nach:Neueste
Verifizierter Käufer
Pyunkang Yul waschbare Maske
1/13/2024

Die Maske reinigt die Haut gut und entfernt Talg, trocknet die Haut jedoch nicht aus. Zunächst interessierte mich die Zusammensetzung und die Tatsache, dass es parfümfrei ist. Ein kleiner Spatel zum Aufnehmen der Maske liegt der Maske bei.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
L
Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
Super Maske
6/9/2023

Eine ausgezeichnete Maske, die die Haut überhaupt nicht austrocknet. Ich schätze auch, dass es nicht parfümiert ist.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Silvia
Rajecké Teplice, Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
Beruhigendes Porenklar
11/24/2022

Eine perfekte Maske, die die Haut nicht austrocknet und angenehm Feuchtigkeit spendet

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Eva Gášpárová
Rožňava, Slowakei
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden