en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

Pyunkang YulMoisture Serum (100 ml)

23.10 € incl. VAT
9 reviews

Size: 100 ml | 23.10 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 100 ml
23.10 € incl. VAT
Details
Do you have a problem dry skin? There is a solution 👉 Moisture Serum from the Korean natural cosmetic brand Pyunkang Yul 😍 It maintains the balance of oil and moisture in the skin and prevents its fume for a longtime hydration effect. ❌ Serum is hypoallergenic, does not contain any chemicals that only irritate the skin! Barberry root extracts reduce skin temperature and soothe sensitive and irritated skin. Olive oil has an intense moisturizing effect and prevents the skin from drying out. The perfect balance ⚖️ of oil and moisture with Moisture Serum 🥰
Astragalus Membranaceus Root Extract,, Butylene Glycol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, StearateStearic Acid, Polysorbate 60, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Carbomer, Arginine, Dimethicone.
Take a small amount and massage onto face and neck. Gently tap and press until cream is fully absorbed.
Do you have a problem dry skin? There is a solution 👉 Moisture Serum from the Korean natural cosmetic brand Pyunkang Yul 😍 It maintains the balance of oil and moisture in the skin and prevents its fume for a longtime hydration effect. ❌ Serum is hypoallergenic, does not contain any chemicals that only irritate the skin! Barberry root extracts reduce skin temperature and soothe sensitive and irritated skin. Olive oil has an intense moisturizing effect and prevents the skin from drying out. The perfect balance ⚖️ of oil and moisture with Moisture Serum 🥰

de
Gratis Geschenk Tony Moly The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Erhalte ein Geschenk für die Bewertung

Pyunkang YulBefeuchtendes Gesichtsserum Moisture Serum (100 ml)

22.10 € inkl. Mwst.
6 Bewertung

Volumen: 100 ml | 22.10 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

100 ml
Volumen: 100 ml
22.10 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Trockene Haut? Es gibt eine Lösung 👉 Moisture Serum der koreanischen Naturkosmetikmarke Pyunkang Yul 😍 Befeuchtendes Gesichtsserum Moisture Serum bewahrt das Gleichgewicht von Öl und Feuchtigkeit in der Haut und verhindert die Verdunstung der Haut für einen länger anhaltenden Feuchtigkeitseffekt💧 ❌ Hypoallergen, ohne Chemikalien, die die Haut nur reizen! Berberitzenwurzelextrakte senken die Hauttemperatur und beruhigen empfindliche, gereizte Haut. Olivenöl hat eine intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung und verhindert das Austrocknen der Haut. Perfekte Balance ⚖️ Öl und Feuchtigkeit mit Moisture Serum 🥰
Astragalus Membranaceus Root Extract,, Butylene Glycol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, StearateStearic Acid, Polysorbate 60, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Carbomer, Arginine, Dimethicone.
Die gewünschte Menge auf die Haut auftragen und sie mit drückenden Strichen einmassieren.
Trockene Haut? Es gibt eine Lösung 👉 Moisture Serum der koreanischen Naturkosmetikmarke Pyunkang Yul 😍 Befeuchtendes Gesichtsserum Moisture Serum bewahrt das Gleichgewicht von Öl und Feuchtigkeit in der Haut und verhindert die Verdunstung der Haut für einen länger anhaltenden Feuchtigkeitseffekt💧 ❌ Hypoallergen, ohne Chemikalien, die die Haut nur reizen! Berberitzenwurzelextrakte senken die Hauttemperatur und beruhigen empfindliche, gereizte Haut. Olivenöl hat eine intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung und verhindert das Austrocknen der Haut. Perfekte Balance ⚖️ Öl und Feuchtigkeit mit Moisture Serum 🥰