en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)
Snail Truecica Miracle Repair Starter Kit 0003529_1
Hover to zoom

Some By MiSnail Truecica Miracle Repair Starter Kit (30 ml, 10 ml, 20 g, 30 ml)

21.95 € incl. VAT
3 reviews

Size: 30 ml, 10 ml, 20 g, 30 ml | 24.39 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 30 ml, 10 ml, 20 g, 30 ml
21.95 € incl. VAT
Details
Ksisters offers the following set of cool products from the Korean brand Some By Mi Snail Truecica Miracle Repair Starter Kit😍. 💗 Snail Truecica (30 ml) – is a slightly acidic gel leanser that leaves skin moisturising after cleansing. - Strengthens skin barrier with 5 kinds of Ceramide, Amino Complex and Peptide. - Contains a complex of amino acids, ceramides and panthenol, which help maintain an elastic and supple complexion, restoring fragile skin and creating a moisturizing barrier that fixes skin moisture. 💗 Snail Truecica Miracle Repair Toner (30 ml) - Provides an instant increase in hydration, protects the skin from ultraviolet light, has a lightening effect and anti-wrinkle effect. - It repairs the skin and heals damaged skin,...
Read more
Toner: Snail Secretion Filtrate(90 %), Niacinamide, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Centella Asiatica Extract(4,985 ppm), Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract(3,500 ppb), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water(4,800 ppm), Artemisia Princeps Leaf Extract(100 ppm), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Geranium Maculatum Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Alchemilla Vulgaris Leaf Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Helichrysum Arenarium Extract, Hyacinthus Orientalis (Hyacinth) Extract, Jasminum Sambac (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Chrysanthemum Morifolium Flower Extract,...
Read more
Lather up a proper amount of the cleanser and massage the entire face gently for cleansing then rinse off with lukewarm water. Apply a proper amount of the toner then the serum on the entire face and pat gently for further absorption. Apply a proper amount on entire face along skin texture of the cream and pat gently for better absorption.
Ksisters offers the following set of cool products from the Korean brand Some By Mi Snail Truecica Miracle Repair Starter Kit😍. 💗 Snail Truecica (30 ml) – is a slightly acidic gel leanser that leaves skin moisturising after cleansing. - Strengthens skin barrier with 5 kinds of Ceramide, Amino Complex and Peptide. - Contains a complex of amino acids, ceramides and panthenol, which help maintain an elastic and supple complexion, restoring fragile skin and creating a moisturizing barrier that fixes skin moisture. 💗 Snail Truecica Miracle Repair Toner (30 ml) - Provides an instant increase in hydration, protects the skin from ultraviolet light, has a lightening effect and anti-wrinkle effect. - It repairs the skin and heals damaged skin, as well as contains whitening ingredients to care for skin pigmentation and stop melanin production. 💗 Snail Truecica Miracle Repair Serum (10 ml) - It soothes the skin and strengthens the skin barrier with Truecica ™, as well as removes blemishes and scars with a non-stick coating. - Regenerates skin from damage, removes deep scars from acne and restores skin from dark spots. 💗 Snail Truecica Miracle Repair Cream (20 ml) - It helps to strengthen the skin barrier, which can protect the skin from external stress, and can be applied to any skin type, leaving it soft and smooth. - Soothes damaged and sensitive skin and helps reduce problem scars. Take care of your skin problem with a set of cosmetics for problem
Read more

de
Gratis Geschenk Tony Moly The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Erhalte ein Geschenk für die Bewertung
Gesichtspflege-Set für Problemhaut Snail Truecica Miracle Repair Starter Kit 0003529_1
Zum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

Some By MiGesichtspflege-Set für Problemhaut Snail Truecica Miracle Repair Starter Kit (30 ml, 10 ml, 20 g, 30 ml)

20.86 € inkl. Mwst.
2 Bewertung

Volumen: 30 ml, 10 ml, 20 g, 30 ml | 23.18 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

30 ml, 10 ml, 20 g, 30 ml
Volumen: 30 ml, 10 ml, 20 g, 30 ml
20.86 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Ksisters bietet die folgenden coolen Produkte der koreanischen Marke Some By Mi an. Probiere das neue Gesichtspflege-Set für Problemhaut Snail Truecica Miracle Repair Starter Kit😍 💗 Snail Truecica (30 ml) Reinigungsgel mit niedrigem pH-Wert Das Produkt ist ein sanfter Reiniger, der geschädigte Haut heilt und die Hautbarriere stärkt. Es enthält einen Komplex aus Aminosäuren, Ceramiden und Panthenol, die dazu beitragen, einen elastischen und geschmeidigen Teint zu erhalten, empfindliche Haut wiederherzustellen und eine Feuchtigkeitsbarriere zu schaffen, die die Hautfeuchtigkeit fixiert. 💗 Schnecke Truecica Miracle Repair Toner (30 ml) Das Produkt bietet eine sofortige Erhöhung der Feuchtigkeit, schützt die Haut vor ultraviolettem Licht,...
Mehr lesen
Toner: Snail Secretion Filtrate(90 %), Niacinamide, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Centella Asiatica Extract(4,985 ppm), Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract(3,500 ppb), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water(4,800 ppm), Artemisia Princeps Leaf Extract(100 ppm), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Geranium Maculatum Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Alchemilla Vulgaris Leaf Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Helichrysum Arenarium Extract, Hyacinthus Orientalis (Hyacinth) Extract, Jasminum Sambac (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Chrysanthemum Morifolium Flower Extract,...
Mehr lesen
Die richtige Menge vom Reinigungsgel nehmen, auftragen und sanft einmassieren, um das Gesicht zu reinigen. Nach der Reinigung die erforderliche Menge Toner auf die Haut auflegen. Danach die erforderliche Menge vom Serum und Creme auf die Haut auftragen und einklopfen, damit sie weiter einziehen können.
Ksisters bietet die folgenden coolen Produkte der koreanischen Marke Some By Mi an. Probiere das neue Gesichtspflege-Set für Problemhaut Snail Truecica Miracle Repair Starter Kit😍 💗 Snail Truecica (30 ml) Reinigungsgel mit niedrigem pH-Wert Das Produkt ist ein sanfter Reiniger, der geschädigte Haut heilt und die Hautbarriere stärkt. Es enthält einen Komplex aus Aminosäuren, Ceramiden und Panthenol, die dazu beitragen, einen elastischen und geschmeidigen Teint zu erhalten, empfindliche Haut wiederherzustellen und eine Feuchtigkeitsbarriere zu schaffen, die die Hautfeuchtigkeit fixiert. 💗 Schnecke Truecica Miracle Repair Toner (30 ml) Das Produkt bietet eine sofortige Erhöhung der Feuchtigkeit, schützt die Haut vor ultraviolettem Licht, hat eine aufhellende Wirkung und Anti-Falten-Wirkung. Es repariert die Haut und heilt geschädigte Haut und enthält aufhellende Inhaltsstoffe, um die Hautpigmentierung zu pflegen und die Melaninproduktion zu stoppen. 💗 Schnecke Truecica Miracle Repair Serum (10 ml) Es beruhigt die Haut und stärkt die Hautbarriere, entfernt Unreinheiten und Narben mit einer Antihaftbeschichtung. 💗 Schnecke Truecica Miracle Repair Cream (20 ml) Die Creme hilft, die Hautbarriere zu stärken, die die Haut vor äußerem Stress schützen kann. Das Produkt beruhigt geschädigte und empfindliche Haut und hilft, Problemnarben zu reduzieren. Kümmere Dich um Dein Hautproblem mit einem Kosmetikset für
Mehr lesen