Free gift for orders over 55 €
Gift from Dr.Ceuracle for orders over 55 €

Some By MiV10 Hyal Hydra Capsule Sunscreen

21.21 € incl. VAT

Size: 40 ml | 53.02 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 40 ml
21.21 € incl. VAT
Details
V10 Hyal Hydra Capsule Sunscreen is the best solution for protection against UV-rays and for hydration ☀️💦 The cream contains hyaluronic acid capsules that are released after application, ensuring deep hydration of your skin. Thanks to SPF 50+ PA++++, it provides excellent protection against harmful UVA and UVB rays, protecting the dermis from sunlight and premature aging. Its light, non-greasy formula absorbs quickly, leaving a smooth and matte finish. Suitable for all skin types. Enjoy a moisturized face and be safe throughout the day with the Some By Mi brand 🥰
Water, Alcohol, Dibutyl Adipate, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Caprylyl Methicone, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Polysilicone-15, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Hexyl Laurate, Niacinamide, Phenethyl Benzoate, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Glycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate (7,037,5 ppm), Cynanchum Atratum Extract, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Hyaluronic Acid (0,075 ppb), Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dibutyl Leuroyl Glutamide, Dibutyl Ethylhexanoyl Glutamide, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurete/VP Copolymer, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Panthenol, Hydroxyacetophenone, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane,...
Read more
As the final step of your skin care routine, apply the product all over your face.
V10 Hyal Hydra Capsule Sunscreen is the best solution for protection against UV-rays and for hydration ☀️💦 The cream contains hyaluronic acid capsules that are released after application, ensuring deep hydration of your skin. Thanks to SPF 50+ PA++++, it provides excellent protection against harmful UVA and UVB rays, protecting the dermis from sunlight and premature aging. Its light, non-greasy formula absorbs quickly, leaving a smooth and matte finish. Suitable for all skin types. Enjoy a moisturized face and be safe throughout the day with the Some By Mi brand 🥰

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

de
Geschenk Medi Peel Peptide 9 Volume Tox Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 €

Some By MiSonnenschutzcreme V10 Hyal Hydra Capsule Sunscreen

20.70 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 40 ml | 51.75 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 40 ml
20.70 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
V10 Hyal Hydra Capsule Sunscreen ist die beste Lösung für Sonnenschutz und Feuchtigkeitsversorgung ☀️💦 Die Creme enthält Hyaluronsäurekapseln, die nach dem Auftragen freigesetzt werden und die Haut tiefgehend mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Mit SPF 50+ PA++++ bietet einen hervorragenden Schutz vor schädlichen UVA- und UVB-Strahlen und schützt die Dermis vor Sonnenschäden und vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Die leichte, nicht fettende Formel zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt ein glattes und mattes Finish. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Genieße ein mit Feuchtigkeit versorgtes Gesicht und bleibe den ganzen Tag über sicher mit Some By Mi🥰
Water, Alcohol, Dibutyl Adipate, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Caprylyl Methicone, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Polysilicone-15, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Hexyl Laurate, Niacinamide, Phenethyl Benzoate, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Glycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate (7,037,5 ppm), Cynanchum Atratum Extract, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Hyaluronic Acid (0,075 ppb), Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dibutyl Leuroyl Glutamide, Dibutyl Ethylhexanoyl Glutamide, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurete/VP Copolymer, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Panthenol, Hydroxyacetophenone, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane,...
Mehr lesen
Als letzten Schritt Deiner Hautpflegeroutine trage das Produkt auf das gesamte Gesicht auf.
V10 Hyal Hydra Capsule Sunscreen ist die beste Lösung für Sonnenschutz und Feuchtigkeitsversorgung ☀️💦 Die Creme enthält Hyaluronsäurekapseln, die nach dem Auftragen freigesetzt werden und die Haut tiefgehend mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Mit SPF 50+ PA++++ bietet einen hervorragenden Schutz vor schädlichen UVA- und UVB-Strahlen und schützt die Dermis vor Sonnenschäden und vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Die leichte, nicht fettende Formel zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt ein glattes und mattes Finish. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Genieße ein mit Feuchtigkeit versorgtes Gesicht und bleibe den ganzen Tag über sicher mit Some By Mi🥰

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden