Free gift for orders over 49 € - Medi Peel Peptide 9 Volume Tox Cream
Natural Centella Asiatica Mask Sheet 0005703_1
Long-Touch to ZoomHover to zoom

The SaemNatural Centella Asiatica Mask Sheet

1.69 € incl. VAT

Size: 21 ml / 1 sheet | 8.05 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 21 ml / 1 sheet
1.69 € incl. VAT
Details
With sheet mask made of natural bamboo Natural Centella Asiatica Mask Sheet your skin will be shiny and silky✨ It makes the dermis more perfect and effectively protects against loss of elasticity and firmness. Its main component is bamboo extract, which has many useful properties. Restores the elasticity and firmness of elastane and collagen fibers😍 Normalizes the natural moisture balance of the skin, fights wrinkles, tones and nourishes the epidermis😉 Eliminates toxins, redness, signs of fatigue and perfectly evens the tone. Derma care begins with a mask made of natural ingredients from the brand The Saem🤍
Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydroxyacetophenone, Centella Asiatica Extract, Cyclohexasiloxane, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Arginine, Carbomer, Polysorbate 60, Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Trehalose, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Panthenol, Sorbitan Isostearate, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Artemisia Vulgaris Oil, Rosmarinus O cinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid.
1. After cleansing, prepare the skin with a toner. 2. Open the package, take out the mask and place it on your face, avoiding the eye and nose area to align properly. 3. Remove the mask after 10-20 minutes and gently wipe the remaining essence for complete absorption.
With sheet mask made of natural bamboo Natural Centella Asiatica Mask Sheet your skin will be shiny and silky✨ It makes the dermis more perfect and effectively protects against loss of elasticity and firmness. Its main component is bamboo extract, which has many useful properties. Restores the elasticity and firmness of elastane and collagen fibers😍 Normalizes the natural moisture balance of the skin, fights wrinkles, tones and nourishes the epidermis😉 Eliminates toxins, redness, signs of fatigue and perfectly evens the tone. Derma care begins with a mask made of natural ingredients from the brand The Saem🤍

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
de
Geschenk von Dr.Ceuracle bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
Tuchmaske Natural Centella Asiatica Mask Sheet 0005703_1
Zum Vergrößern berühren und festhaltenZum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

The SaemTuchmaske Natural Centella Asiatica Mask Sheet

Nicht verfügbar

Volumen: 21 ml / 1 Stk

Beschreibung
Tuchmaske aus natürlichem Bambus Natural Centella Asiatica Mask Sheet, die Deine Haut glänzend und seidig macht✨ Sie macht die Dermis perfekt und schützt wirksam vor Verlust von Elastizität und Festigkeit. Der Hauptwirkstoff des Produkts ist Bambusextrakt, der viele positive Eigenschaften hat. Stellt die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Elastan- und Kollagenfasern wieder her😍Normalisiert den natürlichen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut, bekämpft Falten, strafft und nährt die Epidermis😉 Beseitigt Giftstoffe, Rötungen, Schuppen, Anzeichen von Müdigkeit und gleicht den Hautton perfekt aus. Die Pflege der Haut beginnt mit der Maske aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen von The
Mehr lesen
Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydroxyacetophenone, Centella Asiatica Extract, Cyclohexasiloxane, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Arginine, Carbomer, Polysorbate 60, Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Trehalose, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Panthenol, Sorbitan Isostearate, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Artemisia Vulgaris Oil, Rosmarinus O cinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid.
1. Nach der Gesichtsreinigung die Haut mit dem Toner abwischen 2. Die Maske gleichmäßig auftragen und dabei die Augenpartie vermeiden. 3. Die Maske nach 10-20 Minuten entfernen. Die restliche Essenz für volle Absorption sanft einklopfen.
Tuchmaske aus natürlichem Bambus Natural Centella Asiatica Mask Sheet, die Deine Haut glänzend und seidig macht✨ Sie macht die Dermis perfekt und schützt wirksam vor Verlust von Elastizität und Festigkeit. Der Hauptwirkstoff des Produkts ist Bambusextrakt, der viele positive Eigenschaften hat. Stellt die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Elastan- und Kollagenfasern wieder her😍Normalisiert den natürlichen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut, bekämpft Falten, strafft und nährt die Epidermis😉 Beseitigt Giftstoffe, Rötungen, Schuppen, Anzeichen von Müdigkeit und gleicht den Hautton perfekt aus. Die Pflege der Haut beginnt mit der Maske aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen von The Saem🤍

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden