Free gift for orders over 55 €
Free gift for orders over 55 € - Hair mask from Masil
Natural Rice Mask Sheet 0000949_1
Long-Touch to ZoomHover to zoom

The SaemNatural Rice Mask Sheet

1.74 € incl. VAT
2 reviews

Size: 21 ml / 1 sheet | 8.29 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 21 ml / 1 sheet
1.74 € incl. VAT
Details
Natural Rice Mask Sheet will restore your skin's radiance and natural appeal. The sheet mask for the face performs several functions at once: moisturizes, nourishes, soothes and restores. All this is aimed at improving the general condition of the skin. Rice extract stimulates active cell regeneration, due to which damaged cells regenerate and regenerate faster. They are filled with moisture, useful microelements and vitamins. Rice makes the skin smoother, softer and more silky. While you go about your business, Natural Rice Mask Sheet works hard to improve the beauty and radiance of your skin. It will radiate inner strength and energy.
Water, Glycerin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm), Xanthan Gum, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Trehalose, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Seed Oil, Dipropylene Glycol, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cholesterol, Ceramide NP, Cyclohexasiloxane, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Polysorbate 60, Carbomer, Arginine, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenone.
Apply the mask to your face and leave it on for 15-20 minutes. Massage on the remaining essence.
Natural Rice Mask Sheet will restore your skin's radiance and natural appeal. The sheet mask for the face performs several functions at once: moisturizes, nourishes, soothes and restores. All this is aimed at improving the general condition of the skin. Rice extract stimulates active cell regeneration, due to which damaged cells regenerate and regenerate faster. They are filled with moisture, useful microelements and vitamins. Rice makes the skin smoother, softer and more silky. While you go about your business, Natural Rice Mask Sheet works hard to improve the beauty and radiance of your skin. It will radiate inner strength and energy.

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

Natural Rice Mask Sheet

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
2 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews – 2

Filter

SORT BY: Newest
Newest
Oldest
SORT BY:Newest
Verified buyer
Very good
9/22/2022

Thick consistency, great composition. The Saem never disappoints. I recommend these are very good quality masks with visible effect.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Paulina Guzińska
Zamość, Poland
Verified buyer
mask
4/15/2022

moisturizing mask very pleasant skin is after it beautifully smooth does not need to be rinsed for me great!

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
tatiana
Holice, Slovakia
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
de
Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 € - Haarmaske von Masil
Tuchmaske Natural Rice Mask Sheet 0000949_1
Zum Vergrößern berühren und festhaltenZum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

The SaemTuchmaske Natural Rice Mask Sheet

1.74 € inkl. Mwst.
2 kommentare

Volumen: 21 ml / 1 Stk | 8.29 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 21 ml / 1 Stk
1.74 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Natural Rice Mask Sheet bringt Deiner Haut ihre Ausstrahlung und natürliche Attraktivität zurück. Die Gesichtstuchmaske erfüllt gleich mehrere Funktionen: Sie befeuchtet, nährt, beruhigt und regeneriert. All dies zielt auf die Verbesserung des Gesamtzustandes der Haut ab. Reis-Extrakt stimuliert die aktive Regeneration von Zellen, so dass sich geschädigtes Gewebe schneller regeneriert und erneuert. Sie sind gefüllt mit Feuchtigkeit, nützlichen Mikroelementen und Vitaminen. Reis macht die Haut glatter, weicher und seidiger. Während Du mit Deinen Sachen beschäftig bist, arbeitet Natural Rice Mask Sheet hart daran, Deine Haut zu verschönern und aufzuhellen. Tuchmaske Natural Rice Mask Sheet wird Deine inneren Stärke und Energie ausstrahlen....
Mehr lesen
Water, Glycerin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm), Xanthan Gum, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Trehalose, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Seed Oil, Dipropylene Glycol, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cholesterol, Ceramide NP, Cyclohexasiloxane, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Polysorbate 60, Carbomer, Arginine, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenone.
Die Maske auf ein gereinigtes und tonisiertes Gesicht auftragen. 15-20 Minuten einwirken lassen. Folgend entfernen Sie und die restliche Flüssigkeit in die Dermis einmassieren.
Natural Rice Mask Sheet bringt Deiner Haut ihre Ausstrahlung und natürliche Attraktivität zurück. Die Gesichtstuchmaske erfüllt gleich mehrere Funktionen: Sie befeuchtet, nährt, beruhigt und regeneriert. All dies zielt auf die Verbesserung des Gesamtzustandes der Haut ab. Reis-Extrakt stimuliert die aktive Regeneration von Zellen, so dass sich geschädigtes Gewebe schneller regeneriert und erneuert. Sie sind gefüllt mit Feuchtigkeit, nützlichen Mikroelementen und Vitaminen. Reis macht die Haut glatter, weicher und seidiger. Während Du mit Deinen Sachen beschäftig bist, arbeitet Natural Rice Mask Sheet hart daran, Deine Haut zu verschönern und aufzuhellen. Tuchmaske Natural Rice Mask Sheet wird Deine inneren Stärke und Energie ausstrahlen.

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Tuchmaske Natural Rice Mask Sheet

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
2 kommentare
5 sterne
2
4 sterne
0
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Kommentare2

Filter

Sortieren Nach:Neueste
Verifizierter Käufer
Sehr gut
9/22/2022

Dicke Konsistenz, tolle Zusammensetzung. Das Saem enttäuscht nie. Ich empfehle, dass es sich um Masken von sehr guter Qualität mit sichtbarem Effekt handelt.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Paulina Guzińska
Zamość, Polen
Verifizierter Käufer
Maske
4/15/2022

Feuchtigkeitsmaske, sehr angenehm, die Haut ist danach schön glatt, kein Ausspülen nötig, für mich super!

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
tatiana
Holice, Slowakei
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden