en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

The SaemSkinny Balance Moisture Mist (75 ml)

12.50 € incl. VAT
2 reviews

Size: 75 ml | 16.67 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 75 ml
12.50 € incl. VAT
Details
Skinny Balance Moisture Mist works against peeling and dry skin. The mist from the Korean brand The Saem, based on apple, fig and hyaluronic acid extract, is aimed at neutralizing inflammation and redness, toning the skin and giving the complexion a healthy complexion. Apple extract stimulates the processes of epidermal regeneration, nourishes and also restores elasticity and firmness. Fig removes peeling, blocks age-related changes in the skin, reduces mimic lines and tightens the dermis. Hyaluronic acid regulates the moisture balance of the skin and improves the structure of the epidermis. Skinny Balance Moisture Mist will make your skin feeling soft and incredibly fresh.
Water, Butylene Glycol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Alcohol, Sodium Citrate, Parfum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Ficus Carica Fruit Juice, Brassica Oleracea Capitata Leaf Extract, Brassica Oleracea Acephala Leaf Extract, Persea Gratissima Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus Juice, Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Benzyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Erythritol, Hyaluronic Acid, Raspberry Ketone, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Origanum Majorana Leaf Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract, Thymus Vulgaris Leaf Extract.
First shake the bottle, then spray the product at a distance of 20 cm from the face and let it absorb.
Skinny Balance Moisture Mist works against peeling and dry skin. The mist from the Korean brand The Saem, based on apple, fig and hyaluronic acid extract, is aimed at neutralizing inflammation and redness, toning the skin and giving the complexion a healthy complexion. Apple extract stimulates the processes of epidermal regeneration, nourishes and also restores elasticity and firmness. Fig removes peeling, blocks age-related changes in the skin, reduces mimic lines and tightens the dermis. Hyaluronic acid regulates the moisture balance of the skin and improves the structure of the epidermis. Skinny Balance Moisture Mist will make your skin feeling soft and incredibly fresh.

de
Gratis Geschenk Cleansing Foam bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis

The SaemGesichtsmist Skinny Balance Moisture Mist (75 ml)

12.50 € inkl. Mwst.
1 Bewertung

Volumen: 75 ml | 16.67 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 75 ml
12.50 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Skinny Balance Moisture Mist wirkt gegen schuppige und trockene Haut. Das neue Produkt der koreanischen Marke The Saem auf Basis von Apfelextrakt, Feigen und Hyaluronsäure soll Entzündungen und Rötungen neutralisieren, die Haut tonisieren und dem Gesicht einen gesunden Teint verleihen. Der Apfelextrakt stimuliert die Regenerationsprozesse der Epidermis, nährt und gibt ihr Elastizität und Festigkeit zurück. Feigen entfernen Peeling, blockieren altersbedingte Hautveränderungen, reduzieren Mimikfalten und straffen die Dermis. Hyaluronsäure reguliert den Wasserhaushalt der Haut und verbessert die Struktur der Epidermis. Nach der Anwendung von Skinny Balance Moisture Mist wird die Haut weich und unglaublich frisch sein.
Water, Butylene Glycol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Alcohol, Sodium Citrate, Parfum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Ficus Carica Fruit Juice, Brassica Oleracea Capitata Leaf Extract, Brassica Oleracea Acephala Leaf Extract, Persea Gratissima Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus Juice, Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Benzyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Erythritol, Hyaluronic Acid, Raspberry Ketone, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Origanum Majorana Leaf Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract, Thymus Vulgaris Leaf Extract.
Die Flasche vor der Anwendung schütteln, dann in einem Abstand von 20 cm zum Gesicht sprühen und es einwirken lassen.
Skinny Balance Moisture Mist wirkt gegen schuppige und trockene Haut. Das neue Produkt der koreanischen Marke The Saem auf Basis von Apfelextrakt, Feigen und Hyaluronsäure soll Entzündungen und Rötungen neutralisieren, die Haut tonisieren und dem Gesicht einen gesunden Teint verleihen. Der Apfelextrakt stimuliert die Regenerationsprozesse der Epidermis, nährt und gibt ihr Elastizität und Festigkeit zurück. Feigen entfernen Peeling, blockieren altersbedingte Hautveränderungen, reduzieren Mimikfalten und straffen die Dermis. Hyaluronsäure reguliert den Wasserhaushalt der Haut und verbessert die Struktur der Epidermis. Nach der Anwendung von Skinny Balance Moisture Mist wird die Haut weich und unglaublich frisch sein.