en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Tony Moly Delight Tony Liquid Lip Tint (9 ml, Red)

MizonNourishing Deep Cleansing Oil (150 g)

23.83 €
15.32 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 15.32 €
1 reviews

Size: 150 g | 10.21 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 150 g
23.83 €
15.32 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 15.32 €
Details
Do you know that this legendary ingredient can make your skin better? Yes! This is snail mucin which this time is presented to us by our favourite Korean brand Mizon in the form of a nourishing oil for deep cleansing of the skin😍. A gentle, daily nourishing cleansing oil that erases heavy makeup at once and includes naturally-derived oil and nutrient-rich snail mucus. Naturally-derived cleansing oil made completely from EWG green grade clean ingredients combines with ingredients from snails to create cleansing synergy full of nourishment 🙌🏻. Your cleanliness with Nourishing Deep Cleansing Oil 🤍.
Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Bark Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Camellia Sinensis Seed Oil, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Water, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Ethylhexylglycerin.
1. Apply an appropriate amount of product to dry hands and then to the face and gently rub the product on the entire face, focusing on point makeup. 2. Rub the product gently on the dry face as if massaging the entire face, focusing on point makeup. 3.After applying lukewarm water and turning the oil white, meticulously rub it once more to dissolve makeup and skin impurities, then wash face with water.
Do you know that this legendary ingredient can make your skin better? Yes! This is snail mucin which this time is presented to us by our favourite Korean brand Mizon in the form of a nourishing oil for deep cleansing of the skin😍. A gentle, daily nourishing cleansing oil that erases heavy makeup at once and includes naturally-derived oil and nutrient-rich snail mucus. Naturally-derived cleansing oil made completely from EWG green grade clean ingredients combines with ingredients from snails to create cleansing synergy full of nourishment 🙌🏻. Your cleanliness with Nourishing Deep Cleansing Oil 🤍.

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 49 €
de
Gratis Geschenk Double Dare OMG! Hair Band bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis
Erhalte ein Geschenk für die Bewertung

MizonPflegendes Öl für die Tiefenreinigung Nourishing Deep Cleansing Oil (150 g)

14.49 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 150 g | 9.66 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

150 g
Volumen: 150 g
14.49 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Hast Du über die legendäre Zutat, die Deine Haut zum Besseren verändern kann gehört, oder? Ja! Es ist der Schneckenschleim, den uns der koreanische Favorit Mizon dieses Mal in Form eines nährenden Tiefenreinigungsöls präsentiert😍 Das tiefenreinigende Schneckenöl aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen entfernt sofort starkes Make-up und hält die Haut sauber und angenehm. Das natürliche Öl, das ausschließlich aus reinen EWG-zertifizierten Inhaltsstoffen besteht, bildet zusammen mit den Inhaltsstoffen der Schnecke eine reinigende Synergie voller Nährstoffe🙌🏻 Deine Sauberkeit mit Nourishing Deep Cleansing Oil 🤍
Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Bark Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Camellia Sinensis Seed Oil, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Water, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Ethylhexylglycerin.
1. Die erforderliche Menge des Produkts auf die trockenen Hände und dann auf das Gesicht auftagen und das Produkt sanft über das ganze Gesicht reiben 2. Das Produkt sanft auf das trockene Gesicht massieren 3. Nach dem Auftragen von warmem Wasser und dem Verteilen des Öls es noch einmal gründlich abreiben, um Make-up und Hautunreinheiten zu lösen, und dann das Gesicht mit Wasser waschen.
Hast Du über die legendäre Zutat, die Deine Haut zum Besseren verändern kann gehört, oder? Ja! Es ist der Schneckenschleim, den uns der koreanische Favorit Mizon dieses Mal in Form eines nährenden Tiefenreinigungsöls präsentiert😍 Das tiefenreinigende Schneckenöl aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen entfernt sofort starkes Make-up und hält die Haut sauber und angenehm. Das natürliche Öl, das ausschließlich aus reinen EWG-zertifizierten Inhaltsstoffen besteht, bildet zusammen mit den Inhaltsstoffen der Schnecke eine reinigende Synergie voller Nährstoffe🙌🏻 Deine Sauberkeit mit Nourishing Deep Cleansing Oil 🤍