Free gift for orders over 55 €
Free gift for orders over 55 € - Frudia Green Grape Sebum Control Cooling Sun Gel

Tony MolyThe Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream

20.38 € incl. VAT
21 reviews

Size: 60 ml | 33.97 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 60 ml
20.38 € incl. VAT
Details
The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream is a reliable source of glowiness for your skin! The cream based on green tea extract from the Korean brand Tony Moly will leave behind a pleasant feeling of freshness. One of the most important properties of green tea is antioxidant, due to which the skin stays young longer, becomes softer, firmer and more elastic. It has a pronounced moisturizing effect, helps control the moisture balance of the skin and prevents the appearance of peeling. It also provides enhanced regeneration of the epidermis, which is very important for pimples and acne. The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream will fill your skin with vitality and make it glow!
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract(63%), Cyclomethicone, Propanediol, Glycerin, Glycereth-26, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Olivate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Polysilicone-11, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Seed Oil, Disodium EDTA, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid.
Apply the cream to cleansed face, massage gently and let it absorb.
The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream is a reliable source of glowiness for your skin! The cream based on green tea extract from the Korean brand Tony Moly will leave behind a pleasant feeling of freshness. One of the most important properties of green tea is antioxidant, due to which the skin stays young longer, becomes softer, firmer and more elastic. It has a pronounced moisturizing effect, helps control the moisture balance of the skin and prevents the appearance of peeling. It also provides enhanced regeneration of the epidermis, which is very important for pimples and acne. The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream will fill your skin with vitality and make it glow!

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
21 reviews
83%
would recommend based on 6 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Your Awesome Photos and Videos

Reviews21

Filter

SORT BY: Newest
Newest
Oldest
SORT BY:Newest
Verified buyer
Unfortunately a disappointment
12/18/2023

I really had high expectations for this cream, but this is the first product that my skin reacted to so badly...Within a few minutes my whole face was red and I don't have sensitive skin. And it's not great with hydration either, my skin almost felt drier after application than before. It's a bummer when it has so many good reviews.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.czShow original
Martina
Czech Republic
Verified buyer
Great
11/29/2023

I've been using it for two weeks now, it's good for my skin, my skin is dry and lacks moisture.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.deShow original
Svetlana Prodanov
Germany
Verified buyer
Perfect
8/18/2023

Excellent cream Used for over 3 years All praises for the site, a bunch of testers, great price, fast delivery

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.hrShow original
Samanta
Croatia
Verified buyer
Refreshment!
7/14/2023

Melts on the skin, smells very good, hydrates the skin nicely and does what it promises together with the right essence a great product.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.atShow original
Isabella
Austria
Verified buyer
my must have!!
6/7/2023

this is my 3rd pack so time to write a review! this is the BEST cream for oily skin. lightweight, absorbs quickly, and at the same time sets super matte. for me it's crucial in a cream that everything doesn't rub off into a pillow at night <3 I also use it during the day under SPF and my skin is not so oily thanks to it. it has a beautiful, delicate tea scent and convenient packaging. it moisturizes and soothes the skin very well, I will probably always come back to it <3!

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Klaudia Prętkiewicz
Łódź, Poland
Verified buyer
Hydrating gel cream
6/2/2023

The cream is pleasant on the skin, has a light scent of tea and perfectly hydrates dry skin after winter. It's also great under make-up.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.czShow original
Kristina
Praha, Czech Republic
Watery cream
2/16/2023

The cream is great, smells nice and moisturizes the skin.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Sofia
Slovakia
Verified buyer
Great and light cream
2/15/2023

I originally received this cream as a gift for shopping and I loved it so much that as soon as it ran out, I went to buy a new one. It is very light, absorbs quickly and leaves the skin smooth and fresh. I use it in the morning after cleansing my skin.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Adéla
Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
Verified buyer
Light cream
1/3/2023

I received the cream in miniature as a gift. Great packaging to try, perfect size for travel. The cream is light, spreads nicely. The texture is strange, I can feel it sitting on the skin for a while after applying it. Otherwise it's fine, I'll definitely save it for the summer, when it suits me better.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.czShow original
Adéla Vildová
Praha, Czech Republic
Verified buyer
The best 💖
12/29/2022

I got the cream in a sample when ordering, it turned out to be so perfect that it stayed with me permanently. It is very light, a small amount is enough to cover the whole face, it absorbs quickly without leaving a sticky layer and it smells so beautiful 😍 Perfect under makeup as well as solo, the skin is soft and moisturized after it, and redness is immediately less visible, most importantly, it does not clog and harmonizes well with other cosmetics. I heartily recommend.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Justyna
Poland
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

Feiere den Geburtstag von Ksisters mit uns
de
Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 € - SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Hyalu-Cica Water-Fit Sun Serum

Tony MolyGesichtscreme The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream

20.38 € inkl. Mwst.
21 kommentare

Volumen: 60 ml | 33.97 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 60 ml
20.38 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream ist eine bewährte Quelle der Jugendlichkeit für Deine Haut! Diese auf Grüntee-Extrakt basierende Creme von Tony Moly aus Korea hinterlässt ein angenehmes Gefühl der Frische. Eine der wichtigsten Eigenschaften des grünen Tees sind seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften, dank denen die Haut jünger bleibt, fester, glatter und elastischer wird. Das Extrakt hat eine stark feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung, hilft, den Wasserhaushalt der Haut zu regulieren und beugt schuppiger Haut vor. Das Produkt sorgt auch für eine verbesserte Regeneration der Epidermis, was bei Akne, Pickeln und Akne sehr relevant ist. The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream wird Deine Haut mit Vitalität erfüllen und sie zum Strahlen bringen!
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract(63%), Cyclomethicone, Propanediol, Glycerin, Glycereth-26, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Olivate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Polysilicone-11, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Seed Oil, Disodium EDTA, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid.
Die Creme auf ein sauberes Gesicht auftragen, sie sanft einmassieren und einziehen lassen.
The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream ist eine bewährte Quelle der Jugendlichkeit für Deine Haut! Diese auf Grüntee-Extrakt basierende Creme von Tony Moly aus Korea hinterlässt ein angenehmes Gefühl der Frische. Eine der wichtigsten Eigenschaften des grünen Tees sind seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften, dank denen die Haut jünger bleibt, fester, glatter und elastischer wird. Das Extrakt hat eine stark feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung, hilft, den Wasserhaushalt der Haut zu regulieren und beugt schuppiger Haut vor. Das Produkt sorgt auch für eine verbesserte Regeneration der Epidermis, was bei Akne, Pickeln und Akne sehr relevant ist. The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream wird Deine Haut mit Vitalität erfüllen und sie zum Strahlen bringen!

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Gesichtscreme The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
21 kommentare
83%
empfohlen basierend auf 6 kommentaren
5 sterne
20
4 sterne
1
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Deine coolen Bilder und Videos

Kommentare21

Verifizierter Käufer
Leider eine Enttäuschung
12/18/2023

Ich hatte wirklich hohe Erwartungen an diese Creme, aber dies ist das erste Produkt, auf das meine Haut so stark reagierte ... Innerhalb weniger Minuten war mein ganzes Gesicht rot und ich habe keine empfindliche Haut. Und auch mit der Feuchtigkeitsversorgung ist es nicht so toll, meine Haut fühlte sich nach der Anwendung fast trockener an als vorher. Es ist schade, wenn es so viele gute Kritiken gibt.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.cz hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Martina
Tschechien
Verifizierter Käufer
Toll
11/29/2023

Ich benutze sie jetzt seit zwei Wochen, sie ist gut für meine Haut, meine Haut ist trocken und es fehlt ihr an Feuchtigkeit.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Svetlana Prodanov
Deutschland
Verifizierter Käufer
Perfekt
8/18/2023

Ausgezeichnete Creme Seit über 3 Jahren im Einsatz Alles Lob für die Seite, eine Menge Tester, toller Preis, schnelle Lieferung

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.hr hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Samanta
Kroatien
Verifizierter Käufer
Erfrischung!
7/14/2023

Schmilzt auf der Haut, riecht sehr gut, hydratisiert die Haut schön und hält was es verspricht zusammen mit der passenden Essenz ein super Produkt.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Isabella
Österreich
Verifizierter Käufer
Mein Muss!!
6/7/2023

Dies ist mein drittes Paket, also ist es Zeit, eine Rezension zu schreiben! Dies ist die BESTE Creme für fettige Haut. Leicht, zieht schnell ein und mattiert gleichzeitig super. Für mich ist es bei einer Creme entscheidend, dass nachts nicht alles ins Kissen abfärbt <3 Ich verwende sie auch tagsüber unter Lichtschutzfaktor und meine Haut ist dadurch nicht so fettig. Es hat einen schönen, zarten Teeduft und ist praktisch verpackt. Es spendet Feuchtigkeit und beruhigt die Haut sehr gut, ich werde wahrscheinlich immer wieder darauf zurückgreifen <3!

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Klaudia Prętkiewicz
Łódź, Polen
Verifizierter Käufer
Feuchtigkeitsspendende Gelcreme
6/2/2023

Die Creme ist angenehm auf der Haut, duftet leicht nach Tee und versorgt trockene Haut nach dem Winter perfekt mit Feuchtigkeit. Es eignet sich auch hervorragend unter Make-up.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.cz hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Kristina
Tschechien
Wässrige Creme
2/16/2023

Die Creme ist toll, riecht gut und spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Sofia
Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
Tolle und leichte Creme
2/15/2023

Ich habe diese Creme ursprünglich zum Einkaufen geschenkt bekommen und sie hat mir so gut gefallen, dass ich sofort eine neue gekauft habe, als sie aufgebraucht war. Es ist sehr leicht, zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt eine glatte und frische Haut. Ich benutze es morgens nach der Reinigung meiner Haut.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Adéla
Tschechien
Verifizierter Käufer
Leichte Creme
1/3/2023

Ich habe die Creme in Miniatur geschenkt bekommen. Tolle Verpackung zum Ausprobieren, perfekte Größe für unterwegs. Die Creme ist leicht, lässt sich gut verteilen. Die Textur ist seltsam, ich kann fühlen, wie sie nach dem Auftragen eine Weile auf der Haut sitzt. Ansonsten ist es in Ordnung, ich hebe es mir auf jeden Fall für den Sommer auf, wenn es mir besser passt.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.cz hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Adéla Vildová
Tschechien
Verifizierter Käufer
Das Beste 💖
12/29/2022

Ich habe die Creme bei der Bestellung in einer Probe bekommen, sie ist so perfekt geworden, dass sie mir dauerhaft erhalten geblieben ist. Es ist sehr leicht, eine kleine Menge reicht aus, um das ganze Gesicht zu bedecken, es zieht schnell ein, ohne eine klebrige Schicht zu hinterlassen, und es riecht so schön 😍 Perfekt unter Make-up sowie solo, die Haut ist danach weich und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, und Rötungen sind sofort weniger sichtbar, vor allem verstopft es nicht und harmoniert gut mit anderen Kosmetika. Ich kann es nur empfehlen.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Justyna
Polen
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden